Go

2013 Lincoln MKT

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 66 Ratings for the 2010 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Its been a very comfortable, quiet and reliable

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Room, accelleration, comfort and mileage"

Cons: "I'd like larger stronger brakes, although safe."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"A great interstate cruiser, gets 21 to 25 mpg (speed dependent); very quiet and been totally reliable, one recall to reprogram steering. Easily carries 6 with luggage and great accelleration for merging and passing. Even tho its almost 5 years old, I'm keeping it a few more years."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Nicest driver since the 'o3 BMW 540I Sport:drv 1

By on Sunday, January 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "You won'y get more for 50% more cash!"

Cons: "Lincoln is nuts to not compare to J-35 Infinity."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a dream and has features and comforts way beyond the German and especially Japanese counterparts for alot less money. You'd be nuts to buy without a test drive of the MKT first."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

THE RIGHT VEHICLE AT THE RIGHT TIME

By on Sunday, November 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I rec my MKT oct 6, 09, I am very satisfied, I drove it to atlanta over thansgiving day holiday weekend.I have fwd 3.7 v6 using premium fuel 20..5 city/highway w/cruise constant 75 mph on I 75 tampa to Atlanta for4 days. My wife & adult daughter described the second row buckets as limo quality. My son asked twice if I had eco-boost after from 55 to 75!!! I just retired, this will be my 10 yr. car (sorry Lincoln dealer) This is one of the best vehicle I have owned. I have leased several lincoln Navigators over the past 12 yrs. I would reccomend this vehicle to anyone looking for a premium, very safe, all the (men) toys you can think of. The only optons I don't have are eco-boost, and park assist. I have paralllel for over 50yrs. this is truly a great car. test drive for your self!!!!!!Lavardis"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Its so so!

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "radar, blind spot, ultra sunroof, sync 12 phones"

Cons: "hard seats, lack of cup holders, better ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I really like some features of this car, like ultra sunroof, blind spot, radar, backup camera, weather radar, collison sensors. But I do not like the ride its rough compared to some and I really do not like the seats, they are hard and narrow in the width. Wish is were a little higher off ground and AWD. We got stuck a lot last year in snow. Hard to park always having to back up and pull in again difficult to turn in to small spaces. If I could change these things it would be workable. This one does have some great features just not enough to keep me in it, so still looking for another one."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very spacious, excellent comfort for traveling

By on Friday, January 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good on gas, extras are awesome,"

Cons: "3rd row seats not comfortable for adults"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car for one year. It is much more spacious and a much smoother ride than the x5 bmw, I previously had. The rearview mirror, usb, satellite, electrical out, voice commands and many other gadgets are awesome! I absolutely love this car. I admit it is not the cutest outside but it is definitely luxery inside.. My only complaint has been the 3rd row seat is uncomfortable for an adult."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKT near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.