Go

2010 Lincoln MKT

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 66 Ratings for the 2010 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Incredible Vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "rear headroom, 3rd row"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Amazing technology and Ecoboost power with good quality make this car better than the Lexus GX I had before."

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

HOT

By on Monday, December 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just rec'd my 2010 MKT in Candy apple red with the Ecoboost engine. Goes and handles better than any other vehicle I've owned in my 45 years of driving including an Audi and 2 navigators. Everywhere I go it gets looks and complements. Lincoln has finally fugured it out."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Nicest driver since the 'o3 BMW 540I Sport:drv 1

By on Sunday, January 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "You won'y get more for 50% more cash!"

Cons: "Lincoln is nuts to not compare to J-35 Infinity."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a dream and has features and comforts way beyond the German and especially Japanese counterparts for alot less money. You'd be nuts to buy without a test drive of the MKT first."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Its been a very comfortable, quiet and reliable

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Room, accelleration, comfort and mileage"

Cons: "I'd like larger stronger brakes, although safe."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"A great interstate cruiser, gets 21 to 25 mpg (speed dependent); very quiet and been totally reliable, one recall to reprogram steering. Easily carries 6 with luggage and great accelleration for merging and passing. Even tho its almost 5 years old, I'm keeping it a few more years."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

THE RIGHT VEHICLE AT THE RIGHT TIME

By on Sunday, November 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I rec my MKT oct 6, 09, I am very satisfied, I drove it to atlanta over thansgiving day holiday weekend.I have fwd 3.7 v6 using premium fuel 20..5 city/highway w/cruise constant 75 mph on I 75 tampa to Atlanta for4 days. My wife & adult daughter described the second row buckets as limo quality. My son asked twice if I had eco-boost after from 55 to 75!!! I just retired, this will be my 10 yr. car (sorry Lincoln dealer) This is one of the best vehicle I have owned. I have leased several lincoln Navigators over the past 12 yrs. I would reccomend this vehicle to anyone looking for a premium, very safe, all the (men) toys you can think of. The only optons I don't have are eco-boost, and park assist. I have paralllel for over 50yrs. this is truly a great car. test drive for your self!!!!!!Lavardis"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKT near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.