Go

2013 Lincoln MKS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Luxurious and good performance

By on Tuesday, December 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, performance, many compliments on the car"

Cons: "Trunk is large, lid opening smaller than expected"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned a variety of full size luxury sedans and this one is the best. More features than I expected for the price, very comfortable and quiet. All wheel drive and remote start are nice features in Minneapolis winter. My wife's car and she loves it. I will be looking for a Lincoln MKX or Navigator when I replace my SUV."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best luxury car out there.

By on Monday, September 26, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "easy access feature"

Cons: "needs more cabin storage nooks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an extremely quiet vehicle. None of my friends autos even come close. The ride is exceptional, you don't lean when cornering, and you feel no rough road bumps. I have health problems and the easy access is the main reason I bought this MKS. I wanted a real car not a SUV mini tank, and getting in and out was the key issue. With the MKS its a breeze. Every trip in this car is a joy ride."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2011 MKS I have had for 3 years, best there is.

By on Monday, April 11, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,399

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort, ride, reliability"

Cons: "headrests can block side view when backing up."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very solid car, and big enough for my 6'4" frame. Very reliable, had one issue in 3 years, and that was covered by warranty. Nav system far superior to Lexus/Toyota. Room superior to Mercedes. Ride and responsiveness better than Cadillac. Best value luxury car."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Most comfortable car I have owned

By on Tuesday, March 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I prefer luxury cars and have owned several types including Mercedes and Cadillac. My Lincoln MKS is the most comfortable and quiet car that I have ever owned. I am hesitant to trade it for anything other than another Lincoln."

18 people out of 19 found this review helpful

The luxury, quiet ride and horsepower!!

By on Saturday, May 14, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looking, comfort and FAST"

Cons: "It has all you need & is my 8th Lincoln."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my Hot Rod Lincoln and the way it is supposed to be. Great ride, all the options, the metallic black paint, 355 hp engine gets to 60+ very quickly, all the while in complete quiet except for the THX Stereo playing off my I-tunes on my Iphone. The ambient light choices, air conditioned seats (this is a black car and this is TEXAS). Yet you don't see a single ad for it on TV and haven't for 2 years...since the Lincoln Continental is taking it's place. So disappointed in it....looks nothing like the beautiful concept. Looks like a Jag and a Buick had a baby. Will keep this one until the 100,000 extended warranty is about up, even though I have not had to use it once in the 3 years I have had the car and I drive the car to the max."

14 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement