Go

2012 Lincoln MKS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 23 | Next

Disappointment

By on Monday, May 9, 2011

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"I recently purchased mks. Can't wait to trade it. Passenger door mirror falling off. Ford will not fix under warranty. Ford said someone hit it which is untrue. Ford came to this conclusion by pictures dealer sent! Looks like screw fell out. Poor workmanship. Also window rubber molding falling off."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Best Luxury executive sedan. Period

By on Friday, July 4, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Voice command, park assist, adaptive cruise,"

Cons: "wish it had turn signal indicators in mirrors."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I live and work in North Scottsdale, AZ. Most of the cars here are Mercedes and BMW. Everywhere you look. I've driven in many. My MKS for me, is actually nicer inside and has plenty of power with the Twin Turbo. The extra gizmo's for a busy exec on the go make it nice. USB ports, two car chargers, all within reach. Plenty of wood with the Elite package, which i like, and telling computer where to go sure makes it nice on voice command. Tens of thousands less the German competitors and a nicer car for an executive, in my opinion. I am leasing this one, and will wait till new 2016 body style and will for sure get one again. My dealer picks up my MKS for oil changes and drops off loaner Lincoln. That's invaluable to me."

18 people out of 29 found this review helpful

My car has been great for me. I am the primary

By on Monday, June 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"driver and have exceeded the gas mph performance. It handles great and the seats conform with maximum comfort. I would definitely consider another Lincoln. Its AMERICAN build also."

16 people out of 26 found this review helpful

ALL, the car for the money!

By on Tuesday, July 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "pretty, runs well"

Cons: "Small trunk, hard on gas , elec glitch media"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my MKS ECOBOOST as a CPO. It it the tuxedo black metallic clear coat.... So beautiful! It has white interior.... So light and bright and comfy. Only cons... Wide turning radius, hard ride on roads that are flawed, tough on gas, and the media/ phone electronics glitch quite a bit.... But for the price I paid, and allllllll the options and great looks of this black beauty.... I love it, Is GREAT in snow... Is surprisingly GROWLY/ THROATTY when you want to stomp on it... And it just feels so nice when you sit in it... It hugs you!"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Best "Luxury sedan"

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gadgets upon gadgets, quiet smooth ride and roomy"

Cons: "hard to find one used with adaptive cruise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you are looking for a speedster to drive aggressive then this probably is not the car for you, but if you are looking for a quiet, soft luxury car that you can drive on 8 hour trips or workdays then this is what you are looking for. This car has every available option but I wish the adaptive cruise was a standard option on the elite model. The seat are the most comfortable seats I have sat in and I also own a 09 TownCar & an 09 Navigator. I previously owned 90 TownCar. The Car has 3 different suspension modes, lane keeping, back and buttock massaging chairs, key fob starting to warmup or cool down the car, and feature to prevent you from locking the keys in the trunk. I have only taken it to the shop to find the armrest console cover. I got mines as a certified preown. My 90 TownCar went 400,000 miles so I hope that is a good indicator. The ride would be 2nd to a TownCar."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.