To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 Lincoln Mark LT

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 99 Ratings for the 2006 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"All the bling of this decorated F-150 was poorly done. Chrome, fit, and details poor. Engine performance less than a Silverado. Dealership service truthfully worse than any I have ever encountered. A pretty truck for sure and it is a Ford tough vehicle but for the price and hype...buy an F-150 and skip the bling."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Truck

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"One very nice work truck. I waited a long time for an afordable luxury pickup."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Slick Truck

By on Thursday, January 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has it all. I know everyone thinks it is the same as a ford F-150, but the ones who say that can't afford the Lincoln is the only difference. Who wants to drive the same thing everyone else drives daily on the roads, be unique and take the better vehicle because you deserve it!"

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

2007 Lincoln Mark LT- Gorgeous and Reliable-

By on Wednesday, December 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style....Breakout from all of the F-150s"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had to replace my 1998 F-150 that had 189KMI. Looked at the various F-150 variants then I looked at the Mark LT. It has a very refined look with the toughness of the F-150. The seats seemed more comfortable and interior trim refined. Love the super crew 4 doors. All kinds of room. After 75KMI the exterior looks perfect with the exception of the chrome wheels are starting to peel. Interior looks perfect especially the leather. Gas mileage averages around 17.5 MPG. My 98 only averaged 15 with a smaller V8 and only a supercab. Too bad Ford only builds for Mexico.....Bring this truck back to the US."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

A pickup truck that rides like a car

By on Tuesday, July 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Head turner and powerful"

Cons: "Poor mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car for three years now with little or no problems. Mine came all chromed out hence a head turner. Add 2 subwoofers underneath the back seat and people who drive lexuses and mercedes will envy you. Take people for a ride in this "car" and they will keep asking you what make and model it is. Not the best on gas but those who buy pickups are not looking for good mileage numbers. They are looking for power and towing capabilities and this bad boy can haul upto 10,000"

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln Mark LT near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.