Go

2011 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 185 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 | Next

Not what I expected

By on Monday, December 9, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This SUV rides like a truck It is not what I expected from Lexus. I feel every bump in the road. My test ride was down nice smooth roads, I never knew it could be that bad in real roads we travel everyday. If it was not for the ride, it would be a great SUV."

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Great car!

By on Saturday, December 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We traded a Volvo XC 90 in for this vehicle and we were not disappointed one bit! Very comfortable to drive and easy to maintain. Dealership has been wonderful and an experience upon itself with food bar, work stations and the ability to wander around all the new and used Lexus automobiles. Considering a new car but with low mileage and great care we really enjoy the 2010 RX 350 we have. We have never owned a 5 year old vehicle but it is a keeper!"

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

I Love this car

By on Tuesday, February 23, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, reliable, looks good"

Cons: "Price (for the hybrid)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is actually my second RXh. I had the 400rxh and 2 years ago bought the 450rxh and I have loved them both - they are comfortable to drive (and I've driven this one almost across the country and back), I have never had a mechanical problem with it - although I was hesitant to buy a hybrid after reading some of the reviews about the batteries - but I had no problems with the first one and have no problems with this one - in fact I barely remember it has batteries under the back seat. I absolutely love this car."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Absolute perfection!

By on Friday, February 8, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great vehicle to drive. Fun. Comfortable."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nothing else comes close to this vehicle. Comfort, agility, and reliability all in one package."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

RX450h 2010

By on Wednesday, August 4, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vehicle. Comfortable. Plenty of room. Tows my jetski with no problems. great gas mileage."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

My second ex 350. I love this car

By on Wednesday, November 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price is right , rides smooth"

Cons: "Charging port, blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Had a 2007 and bought 2010 in dec 2010! Love the keyless entry and ignition, ride is so smooth. Never had any service issues except routine maintanence. Only dislike is they moved the USB ports for phone charging, put them in the console. Very difficult to get to, esp for someone else riding with me if they can't use my iPhone charger. No backseat port either for riders. But this car is a keeper and would suggest to anyone."

23 people out of 39 found this review helpful

Great Car... lots of great features..safe.etc

By on Tuesday, September 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,789

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great ride.. lots of space good vision.cup holders"

Cons: "no sun glass holder... blind spots.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Goes good ..only draw back is need for premium fuel.. but that helps the environment so its all good.."

22 people out of 38 found this review helpful

A Very Fine Luxury SUV For the $ !

By on Friday, February 26, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,850

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quality, reliable, great looks, nicely appointed"

Cons: "none I can think of...truly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I compared those I thought were close to this RX350... Mercedes, Volvo, Acura...I will say the closest was the Acura...however, I had owned a Honda Pilot for 10 years, and the transmission always shifted 'iffy'...searching for the right gearing when going up a slight incline. I couldn't believe it, but the brand new Acura seemed to do the same thing the Honda did! So I thought it was time to change to 'the other side'. The Lexus has been nothing but bullet proof so far!"

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

I like this car pretty well

By on Saturday, August 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, smooth ride"

Cons: "to noisey with the wind sound. very annoying!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I bought this vehicle in a hurry at the end of the year. Was between this and Infinity but test drove this and liked it so well, never test drove the Infinity. The car is very stylish and comfortable as I am small in stature. My most favorite vehicle of all times was a 2005 Toyota 4 runner. It was great to drive and never had a problem one with it. Biggest complaint I have with the RX350 is the wind noise. I hear it constantly even with the radio high. Took it in and did not get any answers why it is so noisy. For a luxury vehicle I do not think it should be so noisy. Do not think I would purchase another one. Can not master the Satellite radio either!"

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

reliable, problem-free

By on Saturday, May 9, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "reliable, luxurious, practical"

Cons: "computer mouse is distracting"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Having driven a large, luxurious Cadillac previously, the luxury and comfort of this fine vehicle are somewhat downplayed in my mind. It has never given me any mechanical problems, drives well, has decent gas mileage and is reasonably quiet. The all-wheel drive helps during Lake Michigan snows and it is an all around solid car. Not exciting, but a good, long-term value."

23 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.