To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 184 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 19 | Next

great car although ride is a little harsh

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"lexus makes the best overall line of cars. this is my second lexus"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Truly! Best vehicle ever owned!

By on Sunday, October 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles like a luxury sports car yet functional."

Cons: "I got nothin...."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned Jeep,BMW,4Runner,Pontiac Solstice and even a Hummer! I've test driven Audi,Camaro and Mercedes. But when I went to DCH Lexus in Oxnard - not only were we treated so well but the first time I sat in the Lexus...well, it just felt right. The car handles beautifully, suits all my needs, looks and feels so nice! DCH Lexus in Oxnard also made it the easiest (pain free if that's possible) car purchase ever. I love my Lexus!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Excellent car

By on Sunday, December 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent car in most respects. Doesn't corner like a sports car, but it's not. So a winner. Beautiful , luxury, powerful, and reliable. Ready for my 5th one at end of my lease in June."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

overall excellent vehicle

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "pleasant to drive"

Cons: "center console box needs a better design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"center console box need a better design"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Get what you expect

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Safe comfortable and smooth"

Cons: "Bland bland bland"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Reliable comfort but no excitement.drives like a luxury car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great to drive

By on Monday, January 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,340

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "not much storage up front."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is fun, nice looking and filled with everything"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Comfort, Quality, Durability

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best family SUV we've owned. Can't say enough about the car as everything works and it's a very intuitive vehicle."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Amazing quality, best vehicle I have ever driven!

By on Wednesday, October 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE my Rx 350. It is a good quality vehicle. Gas mileage could be better but it's not bad. I get around 16 city and 22 Hwy. I would recommend it to anyone!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Friday, May 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Smooth ride

By on Sunday, November 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just got the 2010 RX 350. Love the ride and how easy to handle in the turns. I also like the sleek interior and the sporty dash board. Overall I have no complaints except that sometimes it feels sluggish on hills but that may be because the car is less than 200 miles and I am not pushing it. Everything is designed to handle the car effortlesstly and for the price this car offers a lot."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.