To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 560 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 112 | Next

Fabulous Automobile

By on Monday, October 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have always driven SUV's until the last car which was my 1st lexus. I loved the lexus service and features, but the CAR was not for me. I am a SUV girl. I bought the RX400h and it is by far the best SUV I have ever owned. Lexus service is fantastic and I will stay loyal to them. The 400h is peppy and fun to drive. The engine whispers and the interior is very comfortable. I love the navigation and the rear camera. Great Job LExus!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The best SUV I have ever owned

By on Saturday, October 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Thanks to Lexus RX 350... which we have owned for about a year now. This RX 350 is number one luxury truck. We love it and continue to buy Lexus model if we decide to switch to another car or truck. Eventhough, it is a little expensive compare to Toyota nowadays. I think RX wants to beat Toyota, then RX needs to lower the price a little bit, because the Highlander from Toyota new model, is so great... Great car too."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good quality

By on Friday, September 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second Lexus and I've had it for 2 years. Great on gas give's fantistic ride. No mechanical problems. Would buy another lexus without a second thought."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The Best

By on Friday, September 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my third RX and they are the best Luxury SUV. They also give the best gas mileage of any with similar horsepower. They keep improving them every year"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have owned

By on Tuesday, July 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"One of the smoothest and refined vehicles I have owned. Powerful but is great on gas mileage with 27mpg combined city and highway. Nice decompression chamber after work and driving home. Hybrid technology teaches you how to drive properly and savings on gas is amazing. I love the fact the AC is ice cold when the engine is off any time you let off the gas pedal. The car can coast forever it seems. Love the regenerative feature of coasting and braking basically giving you back gas as you drive. Navigation should never be locked out but the touch screen is the best way to go for onboard navigation systems. Plenty of storage, passenger space and cargo room. Fit and finish is typical excellent Lexus. Will keep this vehicle for a long time. Drive and handling is better than RX 350 along with better sound insulation."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 112 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.