Go

2007 Lexus RX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 553 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 | Next

By on Wednesday, May 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 Lexus RX

By on Tuesday, May 3, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"amazing car. dependable, SAFE, no problems at all. Buying another!"

NIce car

By on Saturday, April 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"By far best car in its class.... great value"

Comfort and Hi-Tech

By on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent car, an all-purpose vehicle that provides comfort, reliability and styling in addition to hi-tech. The ride is great and it handles very safely on snow and ice. There is plenty of room for five adults and a lot of cargo space that can be doubled by folding down the rear seats. This is my second RX."

It has it all

By on Saturday, April 16, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I highly recommend the RX to all who are looking for comfort, durability, room, all weather performance, and style. Drive one and you buy one..happened to me!"

Amazing Car

By on Monday, April 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE this car!! I have never loved a vehicle more. I have had no trouble with it, its beautiful. Lexus Service is amazing."

By on Saturday, April 2, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The SUV that everyone else tries to copy

By on Monday, March 7, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Picked up an 2004 RX330 (2WD) December last year (2010). We downsized from a big Infiniti QX56 because we didn't need the space anymore. The wife uses the RX for work and taxi-ing the kids around. Plenty of room for her and our three children. It's comfortable, looks sporty, and has a great dependable Toyota engine. When the whole family is riding in it, the kids fit comfortably in the backseat."

By on Saturday, March 5, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I wanted better gas mileage only 21, but the rest is well worth it!!"

By on Friday, February 4, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My first Lexus and I am sold on them. Always feel safe when driving with my 2 yr old granddaughter. This car will stop on a dime, very good brakes. My view when driving isn't blocked, large windshield. Comfortable vehicle."

Fabulous in the snow!

By on Wednesday, February 2, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Lexus RX 400h. And I just discovered how great the AWD handles snow and ice. The heated seats and heating system warm you up quickly. And in the summer, the AC cools you quickly. The ride is incredibly silent and luxurious, and it handles so well. Seating is comfortable. I've found the hybrid mileage is better when you use premium gas, but with gas prices these days, I usually use standard gas, and the car runs fine."

Excellent SUV

By on Monday, January 31, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have my 2007 RX350 with 30K miles. No problem ever except the normal oil changes."

By on Friday, January 21, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Monday, January 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought this SUV about 1 month ago used. Has 34,000 on it. So far it runs terrific. Quiet and very quick. This is my second Lexus SUV. Dealer service is great so far."

Reliable, Attractive Design, Luxury CUV

By on Friday, January 7, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"The RX line at Lexus, is a CUV that's strong in value, has attractive lines, and is a joy to drive and own. Although the MSRP might cause some to shy away, the true cost of ownership needs to be researched, for the RX retains its value due to a strong demand for used models. The RX comes with many standard amenities that assists in helping the RX the luxury CUV of choice. Lexus puts together an attractive lease option, which for many appears to be the purchase option of choice. This works well, for the demand of the 3-yr old RX with between 20-35k miles, just off lease, gives the Lexus RX another strong consumer class to draw from. Combining this with the Lexus CPO program, and its no wonder that a barely used 3-yr old RX with less than 35k miles has a very short life on the CPO inventory list for they are swept away quickly. The most difficult issue in owning the RX from Lexus is trying to decide weather to exercise your purchase option at the end of your lease, or to lease a new RX."

love my RX 400H

By on Sunday, January 2, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second, my partner and I both have a 2006 RX400h. I get, on average, 25-27 MPG."

best vehicle ever

By on Friday, December 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love the looks and style and comfort !"

BEST SUV OUT THERE!

By on Thursday, December 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own a 2006 Lexus RX330 and it is the most reliable, comfortable, stylish vehicle I have ever owned. Driving is a real pleasure. I get compliments on it all the time."

By on Wednesday, December 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Really Enjoyed this car

By on Wednesday, December 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has all the creature comforts one could expect from a car. Enjoyed owning it."

By on Saturday, November 6, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, August 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, August 7, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Lexus review

By on Sunday, May 16, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 2004 Lexus RX330 new. I havent had any problems with the car since i got it. The only things i have done to it is oil changing, new tires and TLC. I am very please with the Lexus. I also own a 2009 Lexus, i would recommend them both to anyone who would ask."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus RX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.