To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Lexus LS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 155 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 31 | Next

Amazing

By on Saturday, February 13, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "has everything a driver or passenger could want"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Lexus 460 L AWD put my 500 series Mercedes to shame in comfort, reliability and handling For a large car it handles like a sports car on tight turns in the sport mode and handles extremely well in the snow with all season tires Lexus 2011 looks great compared to the newer model and much less problems with the GPS"

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

mushmobile

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"Dull styling, mushy ride If you like sitting in a living room this is a nice car. But if i wanted to do that I would sit in my living room. My wife loves this car so she gets it. I'll take my M5 any day."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever driven

By on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just a great car well taken care of"

Cons: "Can's think of one."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned BMW's and Benz's and other Lexuses but this one is hard to part with. My neighbor with the Tesla told me the toughest thing I will do in getting a Tesla is parting with my Lexus and he is correct!!"

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Good but not Best in its class

By on Thursday, November 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value as compared to other Brands."

Cons: "Overall improvement badly needed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Good automobile , but quiet a few mechanical and electronic failure. Failures include: Front shocks and Struts, Navigation equipment, Heater, Brake sensors and master cylinder, leather cracking inside etc."

9 people out of 21 found this review helpful

One of the best and most reliable cars I have ever

By on Monday, January 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, reliable and looks great"

Cons: "no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"owned and the dealer is outstanding"

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus LS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.