To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Lexus LS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 155 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 31 | Next

relentless pursuit of perfection

By on Monday, August 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "see preceding"

Cons: "can't find any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"outstanding fit/finish, reliability, performance....legendary quality control you can pay lots more, but you can't buy better"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best value for the money, Reliability is Very Good

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all around great car"

Cons: "none come to mind"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only back to the dealer for oil changes and 20,000 mile service which was reasonable. If you want a luxurious vehicle and do not want to pay a lot of money, the base LS 460 is the car for you. Enjoy the ride."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great car

By on Wednesday, February 8, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I looked at S class, 7 series, etc. This car has everything, drives great, and never lets me down the way past German cars have. I will buy this same car again in a few years!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I just want to keep driving it!

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "a true ultra luxury ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car and everything about it. I usually get a different car every 2 or 3 years. However I am not sure I will be able to find a car that I like better than this one. Maybe I will just get a different color. HA! I have ownd Infiniti Mercedes Acura and BMW. I have not owned an Audi yet however I am sure it would not ride as beautiful as this car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Its the best car i even owned

By on Monday, November 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 2nd Lexus, traded in my GS 350 AWD to LS 460 L AWD. Its not as fast as GS but it still got lot of punch. Super Comfortable and ride is very quiet and steady. Levinston surround sound system is the best,navigation system is great. Nothing wrong with this car,"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus LS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.