Go

2010 Lexus LS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 152 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31 | Next

Outstanding vehicle

By on Saturday, February 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great quality, very quiet, refined"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has everything anyone would desire in a vehicle. It is more a limo zine than a cut and run type. A perfect vehicle for one desiring trouble free, quality."

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Predictable, reliable, comfortable but uninspiring

By on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfortable"

Cons: "occasional wind buffet noise driver's side"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"occasional wind buffet noise from driver's side mirror area is most annoying. Substandard bluetooth phone. Other than that, a comfortable and reliable ride."

6 people out of 17 found this review helpful

A COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT

By on Thursday, January 28, 2010

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"IN 3 YEARS, TOWED TO DEALERSHIP 4 TIMES. RECALLED ITEMS HAD TO BE REPLACED MULTIPLE TIMES. EVERYONE (TOW TRUCK DRIVERS, SERVICE TECHNICIANS ETC) TELLS ME ITS A GREAT CAR THAT NO ONE HAS TROUBLE WITH EXCEPT ME. BUT THE CAR HAS BEEN AT THE DEALERSHIP FOR MORE DAYS THAN IVE HAD IT IN THE LAST MONTH."

4 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Needs minor improvements

By on Tuesday, November 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliability and luxury"

Cons: "rough ride on minor road bumps/pots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Brakes make noise. Armrest quality is poor. Suspension quality is very poor. Paint quality very poor."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Overpriced car

By on Thursday, December 30, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Not quiet in cabin,air noise around windowsmdealer cannot fix, several re-callsmsoft ride,handles uneasy,have to correct steering wheel."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus LS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.