Go

2007 Lexus IS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 419 Ratings for the 2006 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next

Simply Marvelous

By on Thursday, August 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2008 IS250 is absolutely the best vehicle I have ever owned. It just makes you want to go out and drive for the feel and its good looks. Leather is soft and we have the cooled/heated option which works great even in Hawaii. It could use a bit more power but then you should buy the IS350 if that is what you are into. The ride is on the firmer side and this is why it handles turns really well on the freeway and around town at any speed. The looks will knock you out every morning when you step in it and drive to work. My dream car is a reality for now."

Best car I have owned!

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car after I kept seeing them on the streets of SA. I just had to have it and boy am I glad. This is the best car I have ever owned. Besides the good looks and excellent performance, the Lexus service is well worth the purchase. It is a bit small for my husband who is over 6 foot, but then again, it's not his car. Have fun with this one! Highly recommend."

By on Friday, July 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Thursday, July 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is amazing. I'd keep this car till i drove it into the ground (which at this rate would take an eternity, great build quality and reliability) but i'm looking for something a little faster. Hope this helps..."

IS350

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have not been able to find anything I dislike with this vehicle.. I have added the F sport intake & performance exchaust offered by Lexus.. Prior to those changes I have averaged 22.6 MPG over 35000 miles Best MPG is 32.5 driving on a trip using the cruise at 65 MPH 17.5 MPG was on around town with playing with throttle, well I'll say it, fast starts just to feel the power..."

Best Car Available

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've been driving my '06 IS250 for about 2 years now, and let me tell you....it's been a great car!!! It definately has the look, safety and boy can it handle those turns!! All-around a great car!!!"

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

IS350 rocks

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car and would recommend it to anyone. Tons of luxury and more than enough power for anyone."

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 7, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, May 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, May 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Car

By on Thursday, May 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car!! Best car I ever bought. Its fun, rides smooth, great acceleration and turning radius!!"

By on Monday, May 5, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, April 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, April 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, April 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, March 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Car I've ever Driven

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is awesome, quick, stylish, a dream car."

Best Car I Ever Owned

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great interior. Smooth. Fast. I've had the car for a couple of months and it is always fun to drive. ML stereo sounds terrific. Nav system is easy to use. The service dept has been the best ever!"

By on Wednesday, January 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

IS 250

By on Monday, January 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Excellent Car! My only complaint is size, I am only 5'9" and it seems small to me. I have a 3 year lease with 2 yrs left. I will lease another Lexus, hoping they come out with one that is a little bit larger??"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus IS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.