To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Lexus HS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 42 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 | Next

Trouble free car

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gave me many miles of trouble free driving"

Cons: "excessive road noise, limited interior space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I just turned 106,000 miles on my HS250h in four years. Excellent car. Really like smoothness and predictability of the CVT transmission. Gas mileage (33-35) a little less than advertised, but if I driving rural roads with 55 speed limit I can get over 40. Bump it to 75 and the mileage drops to low 30's. Road noise is excessive also. Only problem was a defective fuel pump at 30,000. Under warranty. NO problem. Outstanding dealer. Loaner car is always a new Lexus, not some junker off the back lot. Would buy another if they still made them."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

The perfect Lexus!

By on Friday, January 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, great mpg, amazing luxury"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just as fun to drive as my '06 Lexus IS350, but it takes regular and gets 30+ mpg. Luxurious appointments and top notch across the board in my opinion."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

A solid built hybrid car

By on Tuesday, March 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great hybrid to drive. Less fill ups for gas"

Cons: "Trunk space limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car hugs the road. It has safety features that make you feel comfortable when driving in all conditions. The mileage for a luxury hybrid car that actually gets over 30+mpg in both the city and highway is great"

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

car in excellant condition and fully functional

By on Friday, July 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "gas mileage up to 38 miles--hybrid--$19,000 solid"

Cons: "fully loaded with gps and associated devices"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"car was used for driving to work only. owner is retired and bought new car and does not need it anymore"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, November 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus HS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.