Go

2010 Lexus HS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 42 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 | Next

Great car

By on Friday, December 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perks of a hybrid with Lexus luxury!"

Cons: "Price tag"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The HS is a little pricey but it's a great car with a ton of useful extras. I enjoy driving my HS and I have no regrets. You can't beat Lexus quality and customer service. I'm so spoiled now ;-)"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent car

By on Monday, March 7, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had the car for 5 months and love the comfort, style and reliability. I drove it in winter and with only the front wheel drive, the car is pretty good on snow. I don't have the navigation system but have other options such as USB, BT, SOS, SAT etc. My wife uses the car and she likes it better than the cadillac srx."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent Value

By on Monday, January 31, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The great combination of luxury features, high tech toys and very good fuel economy makes one look forward to the daily commute. We wanted a car that had less impact on the planet and the HS250h fit the bill with very low emissions and being 85% recyclable. Factor in the predicted excellent 5 year cost of ownership and we feel good about our purchase."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car for warm climates

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great gas mileage on the highway 38-40mpg."

Cons: "No all wheel drive winter mpg is under 30mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"The car is great for use in the summer. Winter driving is not so great when driving up snow covered hills, despite the front wheel drive. The battery weight in the rear of the car defeats the benefit of front wheel drive."

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Near new, ideal for local use

By on Friday, September 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"New condition. Easy to drive hybrid, no evidence of wear. Only drawback for me is its small cabin size which makes longer trips (2 hours or more)more tiring than I would like."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus HS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.