Go

2010 Lexus HS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 42 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next

Awesome mileage and power

By on Sunday, November 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fuel economy"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I bought this car, I only use Phillips 66 fuel, as it has no ethanol. I am getting 42 MPG average. Love this car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Fantastic

By on Sunday, June 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased vehicle on 6/23/2010, mainly for my wife and 1 year old baby girl. Lots of space and a ton of stuff to play with. Great ride and incredible interior plushness. Great vehicle."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Perfect first Hybrid

By on Thursday, July 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great reliability and pick-up"

Cons: "price of repairs and no change holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This was my first Lexus and I was pleased with the car in every aspect. The only drawback was the noise level not perfect and the cost of minor repairs being done at the dealer. If Lexus still offered the hs250 I would buy another one but the replacement for this is entirely too small and uncomfortable to drive."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Fast and frugal, what's not to like!

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Small on the outside, large on the inside. Better than rated MPG 35/34/35, we get 38+ on 10% Ethanol. Great features, memory everything, voice commands, Navigation is excellent. Cooled seats really work! Fun to zip off the line and leave "faster" cars. USB port works with iPhone but not iPod for music. Wish it had a couple feature my 5 year old Chevy has like retained power after key off for sunroof and radio. Expected one touch-three flash turn signals too. Will be getting the new ES300h when this lease is up but will miss the extra garage space the HS provided"

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Luxury car that gets excellent gas mileage

By on Sunday, June 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If anyone likes to drive a luxury car, but likes to pay less to do so then this car is an excellent choice. It has all of the bells & whistles that luxury cars have, however it is very easy on gas. It normally gets 36 mpg city, & 38 mpg highway."

7 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus HS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.