To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Lexus GS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 255 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 51 | Next

Runs great GS 300

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride, fun to drive in manual shift."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good vehicle. Needed better tires then the factory Dunlop. Bridgestone PP/RE960 makes the car run quite and smooth. Runs like a well oiled machine, even with the smaller V6."

I love this car!

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort and luxury"

Cons: "no free maintance like on the BMW (4 years free)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Lexus GS350. I like the GPS system better than the GPS on my daughter's new BMW. I love the comfort and luxury of the Lexus. I plan to get a new Lexus GS in February when the 2013 model is released."

It's what I expected in a premium automobile

By on Monday, January 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All around quality"

Cons: "2006 Model is Pre-USB, no ipod"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I bought this car I looked at the Cadillac (CTS, STS) and Audi A6. I thought the Cadillac was lessor quality and that the Audi was very comparable, but $10k more. I did every piece of recommended maintenance for the first 100,000 miles, which was expensive (they change the cabin air filter every 10k miles, not necessary), but it still runs great. The beige interior is showing a little age, but after a detail still looks very good. They won't replace just the drivers floor mat, and the set is $300."

Love this Car!

By on Sunday, November 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car. It is fast, easy to drive, a pleasure to ride in. Only flaw: needs more cup holders."

Best vehicle ever!

By on Sunday, October 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price and fun to drive!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Almost new car!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 51 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus GS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.