To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2005 Lexus ES

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 288 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 58 | Next

Every thing great. I love it!!!!!

By on Friday, December 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "powerful, fun to drive."

Cons: "More air condition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I fell in love!!! By default I drove the Lexus. The joke was on me!!! I will never drive another model. Very smooth ride. Low maintenance. Everything about my Lexus is great. You name it, it's great!!!!!"

excellent car

By on Friday, November 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort, drivability, gas mileage"

Cons: "can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for three years and I couldn't be more pleased. It runs like a dream and and the comfort level is tops."

love the lexus line, very happy with the es 330.

By on Monday, November 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "quality, comfort."

Cons: "no blue tooth, navi , mp3 aux."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"recommend."

Absolutely love my car

By on Monday, October 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable. Good acceleration. easy handling"

Cons: "temp. regulation sometimes off a bit."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I first had this car on lease (2002), then bought it off lease and have never looked back. We drive a couple of hundred miles on summer weekends and back and forth from MA to DC a couple of times a year. Rides beautifully, quietly and trouble-free. As long as you do the expected maintenance its like the old TIMEX ad. It takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'."

Every time I get it in, pure joy

By on Saturday, October 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "beautiful driving, fit and finish"

Cons: "cup holders are a bit flimsy (design and function)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First Lexus (used, 23K miles) bought from orig owner. Fully loaded, car sold for 38K new in 2005. This car is therapeutic to drive. So quiet, solid. no mechanical issues. i truly believe I can get 200K out of this car with no major issues."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lexus ES near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.