To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 129 Ratings for the 2006 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 26 | Next

love this car!

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Reliable, sturdy, safe, and it'll climb better then any suv on the market."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best SUV ever had

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love to drive it!! Great looks. So far no problems have 48000 miles!. Wish had a little more room in the back seat. Good power but will like more. Excelent fit and finish. It handles like a sports car much better than a lot of cars. The brambo brakes are very powerfull also love the dynamic cruise. It is thirsty!! Excelent costumer service."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!

By on Friday, February 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the perfect car for our family. I've never felt safer or had more fun driving a car!! Worth every penny!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Quality Vehicle

By on Monday, January 7, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2006 Range Rover Sport S/C back in June of 2005. I had two 1997 Range Rovers before this one so I'm no stranger to Range Rovers. My 2006 Range Rover now has almost 50000 miles on it and I think I love this vehicles more every mile I add to it. I'd say besides the price the only down fall is I have to be really careful with the low profile tires, but other than that I love it and wouldn't wanna trade it for any other vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Land Rover Range Rover Sport near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.