To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Kia Sportage

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 142 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 29 | Next

Huge value. $21,500

By on Saturday, August 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability, low price, style, sporty handling!"

Cons: "Bouncy ride @ low speeds rough roads. At speed O.K"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good dealership in Capitola, Ca. Bought Red with light grey interior. Did you know that exterior was designed by an Audi stylist! Know wonder it looks so gooood in actual metal. Better than photos!"

24 people out of 38 found this review helpful

love my new Kia sportage 2015

By on Tuesday, December 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price-looks- way it handles on the road - quiet"

Cons: "don't have any cons yet ? but tires usually are it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased my new Sportage 2015 last month. Attracted to its sleek lines and price for an SUV- Love the way it handles- love the room- and love the warranty. At this time I am still estimating my gas mileage as my last car was a bit better on gas- but it was a smaller car. I traded for safety reasons. Kias have come a long way with what they have to offer ! and I do think it is the sleekest 'look' on the road for the pricetag!"

39 people out of 62 found this review helpful

Love this CAR!

By on Wednesday, November 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful, affordible"

Cons: "small rear window, bumpy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything is Great in this car! It can be a little bumpy but what car isn't! Only complaint is the window in the rear it is very small and sometimes hard to see out of."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great value for the money, needs few improvements

By on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,900

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great value for the money"

Cons: "Needs radio visor and better gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"After shopping the competition bought the Sportage because of the surprising quality for the money. The fit and finish is comparable to CRV but seems quicker and quieter. Biggest annoyance is the inability to see the radio settings at all during bright daylight.. The gas mileage could certainly be better but for the price I can't complain that much because it feels like I am driving a more expensive vehicle with all wheel drive."

28 people out of 45 found this review helpful

Good Value for a small SUV...!!!

By on Saturday, July 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 260

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very quick..!! Good Handling."

Cons: "Small fuel tank."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great vehicle just for my wife and I. Our model is the SX FWD, the vehicle handles great for an SUV of this size. The suspension is a bit harsh in very bumpy area due to the stiffness for the SX model, but when it comes to the back roads and lots of curve this thing is awesome. Smooth riding on the interstate and plenty of power to merge unto traffic. We get very decent mileage, but wish it had a tad bigger fuel tank. Overall we are very happy with it and no issues whatsoever."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Kia Sportage near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.