Go

2010 Kia Rondo

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 155 Ratings for the 2007 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Love it!!!

By on Thursday, October 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my Rondo for over a year now and I can't say enough about it. I average about 23 mpg and it handles beautifully. Four LARGE adults went on a 4 hour car ride and everyone was comfortable! The trunk space in unbelievable and the compartments for storage are great. The car handled very well on snow and ice and I didn't worry at all about driving in the winter. If you have two car seats in the back, there really isn't room for someone to sit inbetween, but who would want to? The people at the Kia dealership have been wonderful and I will definately be buying another Kia in the future."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

i like it!

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i have only had it a few weeks but it is by far the best kia in quality of materials etc. that i have owned. (and i have owned 4 counting this one!) in fact i still have a 2000 sephia with 104,000 miles on her and still running! the only drawback on this one is gas milage, i am averaging 22mpg city, not bad but would be happier if it were 25 or more. maybe it will do better after i break it in. so far it has just 1200 miles."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

SHOCKING

By on Wednesday, December 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I CANT BELIEVE THIS CAR IS NOT THE #1 IMPORT UNDER 20K. EVERYTHING WORKS GREAT. I LIVE IN TEXAS AND IT HAS A SUPER A/C."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

very good vehicle

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Did not look at this at first,but glad i did.Easy to get in and out out, have not been back to dealer yet. (no need to) Good ride ,good gas miles 26 local driving,like style.,comfort,performance,and 3th seat. have 5000 miles on car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great value for the money.

By on Monday, August 5, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car rides and drives as well as many cars costing considerably more. It has retained its trade-in value extremely well. I was recently offered 25-30 % over the KBB value for an all cash deal. How can you beat that!!! Unfortunately Kia has discontinued making this model."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Kia Rondo near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.