Go

2013 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 786 Ratings for the 2007 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next

Best 4x4 ever

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"As a member of the US Army I have been expose to many off road vehicles and demand the most reliable for the money. That is why I trust the life of my family to JEEP WRANGLER. The vehicle is confortable and have power. The vehicle is not fast but who needs a fast 4x4. You need a vehicle that dont get stuck in snow or mud."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

All that is Jeep

By on Wednesday, January 4, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Ride has come a long way, 6 speed, Freedom Top!!"

Cons: "Fuel Economy, but can't fight aerodynamics"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you've been waiting to buy a wrangler, now is a good time. The JK is a very capable vehicle with enough creature comforts. This is my daily driver, and I enjoy driving to work every single day. I have never had a problem with this vehicle, and have absolute confidence in its mechanics and it holding its value."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my Jeep

By on Monday, November 28, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Love getting out on the trails and the beach"

Cons: "Could have a little moer power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my third Jeep, I have owned a CJ, TJ, now a JK love it, the ride is better and it handles better than the older ones."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

FUN to drive!!!

By on Tuesday, August 4, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the first vehicle, in quite some time, that always puts a smile on my face each and very time I drive it. It is surprisingly quick and nimble, not to mention easy to park, (My Wrangler 2dr is shorter than my wife's Toyota Corolla). Love my JEEP!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best wrangler to date.

By on Saturday, March 8, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 5th wrangler. No doubt the best one yet. The 285 hp pentastar mated to a six speed manual is simply outstanding! Off-road capability is of the chart as one would expect, but it's the improvements on road that put this wrangler over the top."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.