ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 791 Ratings for the 2007 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 80 | Next

2008 Wrangler Unlimited Sahara

By on Tuesday, March 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"08 Unlimited Sahara, hardtop...The jeep is great! A blast to drive in all seasons and drive with confidence. Great part of the jeep is it maintains the value as the years progress. Cons are minor: Box shape has resulted to 3 cracked windshields over the years (but expected), Gas (I'm seeing 16mpg), arm fatigue (from the Jeep Wave)...but overall my favorite vechicle i've ever owned!!"

By on Tuesday, February 23, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

fun and run

By on Saturday, February 20, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I purchased the 07 as soon as they were available. I had the small jeeps and needed more room for people and stuff. This one is perfect. Electric windows and lock on a wrangler, wow. I am 62 years old but feel like 25 again in my Jeep. I may get another small one to go with the unlimited."

This Jeep is So FUN!

By on Thursday, February 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"We have had our Jeep now for 2 years. It is the funniest car I have ever had. I can even fit 3 car seats in the back (barley). Love the top options. This car has allways ran great, never had an issue, Just a little uncomfortable on long trips."

It's a JEEP

By on Tuesday, February 9, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Went for a 2010 but this 2009 was on "Sale" Did not want a cloth top but got talked into it. Very noisy an access to back is difficult with a soft top. Also vision through soft top plastic window is poor. It takes a team of rocket scientist & a tribe of GEICO cavemen to remove it. Bummer! Good part, it drives great. Soft on bumps but you still know it's a Jeep. I love it! I owned a 1944 war surplus jeep once. They sure have improved but their still Jeeps. A Jeep that has air conditioning. Who would have ever thunk it! I'm a happy camper 'cept for that dang rag top. Bend Oregon"

It Seats 5!!!

By on Tuesday, February 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The first time a Wrangler can seat 5 - legally!! I love this Jeep. Have had them all my life and the 2008 Unlimited 4 door is my favorite.. Meets all of my needs, with 3 active boys in tow. The truck space is great, plenty of room.. My only dislike, is the interior scratches too easily, but it's a Jeep. Would recommend this to ANYONE...."

Best Jeep Ever

By on Tuesday, February 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my fourth jeep and the best of the bunch. The only negative I can think of is that it seems a little underpowered. Otherwise, its a great off-road/everyday vehicle."

NOTHIN COMES CLOSE

By on Monday, January 25, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"A convertible and 4x4 all in one. Excellent in snow and off-road(Beach). Lifetime warranty."

Worth the payments!

By on Sunday, December 6, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We got the Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon with automatic tranny, with hard - soft tops and we totally love it. On road it handles well and is comfortable. Off road I've taken this thing on Jeep runs and climbed everything even customized Jeeps went up and we haven't done anything custom to it! I'm talking serious off road with the whole family in it with the stereo on and the top down! So much fun!! The automatic lockers and sway bar disconnect works great. So far no mechanic issues, but if something does happen it's nice to know we have a lifetime power train warranty. The wife really likes how it looks and she gets lots of attention driving it. I love it off road and the kids always want to be in it. The resale value is awesome also should we decide to upgrade to a new model year someday. Now we understand the statement "It's a Jeep thing!""

By on Thursday, December 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.