Go

2011 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 786 Ratings for the 2007 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next

Love This Jeep!

By on Wednesday, December 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this jeep. The comfort only received 4/5 stars because the head rests are pretty hard. I am currently looking to trade in my 2010 Wrangler Unlimited for a 2011 and the only reason is the color I wanted wasn't offered last year. The steering wheel controls would be great to have again, I miss them from my previous cars, along with the heated mirrors which I don't have now. Look out Jeep dealerships, here I come!"

A dream Come True

By on Tuesday, November 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My first Jeep and worth the wait. Very comfortable ride and handles excellent in the snow. This baby did excellent on the highway in a trip to Florida and did 24 MPG. I average 19MPG all the time. A great buy !!!"

Great Quality and Looks

By on Wednesday, November 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned a 2002 wrangler but the improvments made in 2011 are just amazing. You maintain the feel of the jeep tradition but can also be comfortable driving this vehicle in a suit and feel totally comfortable."

By on Saturday, September 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 7, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 24, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best jeep ever

By on Monday, August 9, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"learned to drive in a Jeep long time ago, since then i have owned 4, this is the best ever, only thing it lacks is sufficient power sometimes."

By on Tuesday, August 3, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

good reliable vehicle

By on Sunday, August 1, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I purchased the jeep in new in December of 2007 and it has been an excellent vehicle. I was looking for a simple winter vehicle and the jeep fit the bill perfectly. I have also had a lot of fun with it."

Best Wrangler Ever

By on Thursday, July 22, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I can't say enough about this vehicle. Excellent ride quality on or off road. Handles well in mud and snow, fits 4 full size adults with room to spare and goes where I point it. What else could you want from a Jeep?"

By on Wednesday, July 14, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, July 13, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"great car for the most part but definetly not very water friendly"

Outstandind

By on Saturday, July 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I upgraded from a 2006 2 door wrangler to the 4 door Sahara and love. There is so much more room for the kids and ride is so much smoother. THe features, for a jeep, are outstanding and the quality of the product is unmatched. I love my new jeep!!!"

By on Wednesday, June 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3rd Wrangler, and by far the best

By on Wednesday, June 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"2010 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited. More spacious inside than most of the competition, love solid axles on a vehicle less than a 3/4 ton truck! Not refined enough for many, but a true "jack of all trades" type of vehicle. Off-road, drop top (hard top or soft top), 5 passenger seating with room for goodies, and respectable towing abilities. I've owned too many vehicles to count, and this one will be a garage mate for a long time to come."

Cant get any better

By on Wednesday, June 23, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2009 wrangler new. For the noney i got everything i wanted. It gets me everywhere i need to go, Its relatively cheap to upgrade. It did get broken into right after i got it, so id recommend and alarm with glass and proxy sensor. But overall i really did my jeep. Its the best decision I've made. I keep hearing that its goingt to fall apart after 60,000 miles...buttt i doubt it. Look aorund, theyre everywhere!! Love it."

experiance

By on Friday, June 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I feel the Wrangler unlimited 4dr, is the best and funest thing on the planet. One of the VERY few Auto's today that can be purchased and truly enjoyed each time you drive it."

By on Wednesday, May 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, May 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, April 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, April 28, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Fun car to run around town. Gas mileage not so hot. Roof panels are not so easy to take off"

The worlds only 4 door convertible 4x4

By on Wednesday, April 7, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This Jeep is everything I expetcted. I have always wanted a Jeep but I wanted it to serve as a second vehicle, daily driver as well. The JK finally fit the bill. It rides great for a truck, has room for 5 with some bags and the dog, and you can take the top off. This truck is cool, a convertible, a truck, and a family hauling second car! What more can you ask for."

<3

By on Wednesday, April 7, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love, Love, Love my jeep jk. Good luck finding used one because I'm not giving mine up. The whole family loves it too."

Great Value

By on Monday, March 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have owned this Jeep for almost 3 years now and have not had a single problem. As of this date it has 90,000 miles and have had to replace tires and rear brake pads. This is the only truck I will ever buy!"

Lots of fun!

By on Thursday, March 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Had my jeep about one year now and I still love it! Jeep has come a long way over the years building quality vehicles."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.