To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 793 Ratings for the 2007 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 159 | Next

This Jeep is So FUN!

By on Thursday, February 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"We have had our Jeep now for 2 years. It is the funniest car I have ever had. I can even fit 3 car seats in the back (barley). Love the top options. This car has allways ran great, never had an issue, Just a little uncomfortable on long trips."

It's a JEEP

By on Tuesday, February 9, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Went for a 2010 but this 2009 was on "Sale" Did not want a cloth top but got talked into it. Very noisy an access to back is difficult with a soft top. Also vision through soft top plastic window is poor. It takes a team of rocket scientist & a tribe of GEICO cavemen to remove it. Bummer! Good part, it drives great. Soft on bumps but you still know it's a Jeep. I love it! I owned a 1944 war surplus jeep once. They sure have improved but their still Jeeps. A Jeep that has air conditioning. Who would have ever thunk it! I'm a happy camper 'cept for that dang rag top. Bend Oregon"

It Seats 5!!!

By on Tuesday, February 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The first time a Wrangler can seat 5 - legally!! I love this Jeep. Have had them all my life and the 2008 Unlimited 4 door is my favorite.. Meets all of my needs, with 3 active boys in tow. The truck space is great, plenty of room.. My only dislike, is the interior scratches too easily, but it's a Jeep. Would recommend this to ANYONE...."

Best Jeep Ever

By on Tuesday, February 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my fourth jeep and the best of the bunch. The only negative I can think of is that it seems a little underpowered. Otherwise, its a great off-road/everyday vehicle."

NOTHIN COMES CLOSE

By on Monday, January 25, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"A convertible and 4x4 all in one. Excellent in snow and off-road(Beach). Lifetime warranty."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 159 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.