To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1250 Ratings for the 1997 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 125 | Next

Overall a great vehicle

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I will definitely by another jeep, but I would recommend V-6 instead of 4 cylinder."

One of few blue Rubicons

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This jeep is not only fun, but reliable! It has successfully survived through New England's weather, and could definitely handle many more winters to come. This jeep is unique in its color, a bright vibrant blue that makes the jeep stand out. Its a 5 speed, standard, with front and rear axle locks. This jeep works well for any type of person, its great to drive to work and on the highway, and its a blast to take in the mud!...you will be the one pulling your friends out!"

Love my Jeep

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the first Jeep I have owned. Never having owned a Chrysler product before, I was a little reluctant purchasing it. Boy am I glad I did. I wanted a convertible but didn't want to give up my 4WD. This is the perfect solution. There are plenty of accessories available through Jeep and most are reasonibly priced. Very reliable, very fun. Mediocre gas mileage, mediocre comfort. Terrible stereo system. I would buy another one in a heartbeat!"

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

this jeep rocks

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I couldn't be any happier with this vehicle. The only upgrade I've done is to put a set of 29 inch MTRs on it and bought a pair of chains. It has gotten me through the nastiest snow colorado can through at it. I also use the chains for clay when it's muddy and they're just as effective - no minch needed! I've never had a single mechanical problem with this - the engine purrs, the t-case is smooth, and the manual tranny is crisp! but clearly, it doesn't ride like a cadillac on the highway!"

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great fun

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my jeep fives years, bought it used and have had to do only minimum maintanance to it. It has been such a fun vehicle to own and the only reason i am selling mine now is I need to do a lot of highway driving for school and work. These are not the best vehicles for highway travel. Gas mileage is not great and with a soft top and no air it can be a less than comfortable drive. Overall a fun and dependable vehicle for me."

love the unlimited

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"sporty, fun vehicle to drive. Not good with gas milage, not much on comfort either. Fun for town driving or off roading. Leave the vehicle at home if taking a road trip."

05 Unlimited

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"It is a jeep. Do not expect a plush ride. The I-6 has plenty of power to get you where you need to go off road. I put an aftermarket intake and exaust on mine and the pick-up is good, after 1st gear of course. If you are looking for a fun ride that is very capable off raod then this is a good place to start. The Unlimited also has room for luggage behind the seat as well."

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
3/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 125 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.