Go

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1250 Ratings for the 1997 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 250 | Next

love my jeep

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i would recommend this vehicle to anyone who loves the outdoors. there is nothing better then driving a jeep with its doors and top off on a warm sunny day!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I'm one lucky Jeep Owner

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I wish I hadn't of waited until my 50th birthday to get a Jeep Unlimted Wrangler. My wife and I have taken our Jeep to the Outerbanks of North Caralina, to West Virginia and to Eastern Shore and enjoyed every moment. This is a great vehicle just driving around the city and can't wait for the weekend."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

More Fun than Fun

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had this vehicle for over a year and it has brought our family closer. It has gone where no family has gone before. Back in the hills to lakes and over streams would have never been able to see. The super swampers helped get us over bolders, the winch helped in the snow through a road closed and the gas price didn't break our pocket book. We love our jeep wrangler"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I'm very pleased with this Jeep. It rides much smoother on the highway than the standard wheel base Wrangler (this is our third Wrangler).I had to settle on the Automatic transmission, but now I'm glad we have it. The tires are very noisy, but hey, this thing rules off road."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Unstopable Rubicon

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just bought a new Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. Drove through a bad winter storm one time and just drove thru it, never got stuck. Get one with the Inline 6 cylinder engine, they are bullet-proof and will run forever if taken care of. Ride is little bumpy, but hey, its a Jeep! Its a Jeep thing and you wouldnt understand."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 250 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.