Go

2005 Jeep Liberty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 1321 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 244 245 246 ... 265 | Next

Love it! Fun and Convenient

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great family car! Plenty of room for a couple of kids and all their gear. Also nice to drive around with out them!"

We LOVE our Liberty

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had our Liberty for over a year now and just love it! Its compact, but still roomy, spunky, handles well and is just fun! We have talked about buying a second one because we like it so much."

Run away!

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"With 2 recalls for the same defect, run away from these! Poor handling, responsiveness of a tractor and very poor gas mileage comparative to similar models in its class. Nice amenities, but overall a tank to drive."

I love my Jeep!

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned nothing but jeeps since 1992 and this is the best value. I drove it over 6000 miles this summer pulling a 16 ft Casita trailer and had no problems at all. I only wish it was a diesel. I will buy a new one next year."

Really Nice Jeep

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought my Jeep Liberty almost 2 years ago and I still love it. Other than having to go in for some recalls and regular maintenance, I never had any other reasons to have it fixed. It has been so useful in helping people move and hauling big items not able to fit in a car. Sometimes I wasn't sure if a item would fit in the back, but it sure is roomy when you put the seats down. I have had no complaints on this Jeep."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 244 245 246 ... 265 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Liberty near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.