Go

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 383 Ratings for the 2011 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 77 | Next

Fantastic vehicle.

By on Thursday, June 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of gadgets, comfortable, love the Adaptive Cr"

Cons: "No room for golf clubs sideways like the older one"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We love this GC Overland. I only have 1 gripe so far. My old 2008 GC would fit 4 sets of Golf Clubs sideways. This 2014 is about 6 inches narrower in the rear storage area. Cannot even lay 1 set down sideways. Otherwise it is great and with the 6 cyl is getting overall right at 22MPG. Not bad for a 5000lb. vehicle."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Downsized from a Chevy Tahoe LT to a Laredo E

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,903

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, handles well."

Cons: "Siruis sattelite radio vs XM. Like XM much better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Traded in my 2007 Chevy Tahoe LT for a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee with 16,000 miles on it. I thought I would be disappointed with the smaller size vehicle and I am not. Love the ride, the handle and the room that I have in this vehicle. The gas mileage is awesome since I drive the Parkway to and from work. I am averaging about 20 to 22 miles per gallon according to my fuel economy monitor which is about 7 miles per gallon better than my Tahoe. Love the basic Laredo E package and glad the I don't have bells and whistles on this vehicle. The bluetooth allowed me to pair my phone which is an option I didn't have before. Glad I made the trade--love the vehicle."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

EXCITING

By on Monday, October 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "SUPER VALUE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"FIRST NEW VEHICLE IN A VERY LONG TIME THAT I HAVE CONSIDERED TO BE A TRUE MASTERPIECE. JEEP SHOULD BE CONGRADULATED ON FINALLY TAKING A FLAGSHIP VEHICLE AND MAKING IT LUXURIOUS ENOUGH TO COMPETE WITH EVERYTHING OUT THERE... I BOUGHT THE 70TH ANNIVERSARY PACKAGE , WHAT A BARGAIN, LEATHER, NAV, BACK UP CAM, MOONROOF, UCONNECT MEDIA CENTER, HEMI, 42 GRAND? WHAT ELSE OUT THERE CAN COMPARE, ONLY A JEEP. 0IIII0 BE HAPPY, BE JEEPIN...."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

BEST JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE ECO DIESEL.

By on Thursday, October 2, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have my Jeep for 5 months just love it,I have no problem with my JEEP GC 2014. I looked at every competitors SUV on the market and believe this is the best value. I did test drive with 7 other car companies and felt this was the best drive. It feels like when you fly first class vs economy. I am proud to buy from a US brand company."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle, great ride, multiple uses.

By on Monday, July 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, Versatility, Capability in different cond."

Cons: "would benefit from improved voice recognition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this vehicle new. It is the first Jeep I have owned. It is a pleasure to own and drive. My wife likes the ride better than her Infinity M35x. The dealership has been excellent. I have done only routine maintenance. I build furniture and carry a lot of various materials, and tow a sailboat. It has a lot of capability with the v8, off road suspension, and tow packages. The navigation and backup camera as well as beepers are a big plus. I am confident that it is safe and can handle well with a load or without."

30 people out of 49 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Grand Cherokee near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.