To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Jaguar XK

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 91 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 19 | Next

awesome car

By on Sunday, November 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this vehicle is a dream to drive. it is fast, smooth, and comfortable. people will turn and gawk when you drive past. it is a remarkable car!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Loving it, Jaquar XK

By on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love Jaguar XK. The XK provides so much power and luxury for one person than you could ever want. The Jaguar has so much power that just flows through your veins. The control of the vheical blew me away. And luxury and comfort makes it a fantastic car to own. I truley love this car and recomend it to other people."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

2011 XKR 175

By on Sunday, March 27, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am one of the 175 ppl in N. America to have bought one of these amazing cars (limited production of 175 vehicles). Differences (aside from a 175mph top speed) is lowered susp., unique wheels, rear diffuser, aero package incl. splitter & higher spoiler. The door sills say "XK R 175 - 1 of 175". Nice to have the 5 year all inclusive maintenance (Jag's "Platinum" warranty, which is standard). I went in looking at the XFR to replace my BMW 650 cabrio, and came out with this unique beast of a car. Anyone interested in more should search for the "Smoking Tire"'s review. Great vid."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, February 25, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Amazing

By on Wednesday, February 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car. I fell in love when i saw it on the show room floor. I used to drive an SL55 but I wanted something different. I had the dealer put a aftermarket exhaust system on it for $2,700 and it made the driving experience even better. Besides the great look of the large diameter quad pipes and the extra 60 hp, the growl of the engine is awesome. The only negative is the suspension isn't tight enough at high speeds, resulting in to much play in the wheel. The low profile tires make pot holes painful, but thats what you get with performance."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jaguar XK near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.