To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Jaguar XK Series

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 90 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 | Next

I love this Car!

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2013 XKR-S. This car is beautiful and an absolute blast to drive. The exhaust emits a guttural growl. I get a lot of positive comments and attention from people when I drive this car."

30 people out of 67 found this review helpful

I'veowned 11 Jags. This is the most amazing car"

By on Wednesday, January 27, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"incomparable."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

The Jag XK makes you feel like James Bond!

By on Sunday, February 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beauty, Power, and Luxury at the same time!"

Cons: "Blue Tooth connectivity to play Music"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2011 XK Convertible has stunning beauty when you see it passing you by. Heads turn no matter where I go. The car does not have the rough sports car ride but it has more than enough power to feel like a super fast sports car. The drive in it is excellent and for a convertible you do not feel squished in it. It is roomy and very comfortable for 2 people with enough trunk space for a large suitcase. The only blemish on it, the XK's Bluetooth only allows calls unless you hook up the old Ipod connector not the new Lightning connector for Iphone 5/6. Other than that no complaints and the free maintenance until 2016 is a blessing even though I have not had any issues at all. Superb Car all around (I was a BMW lover at heart)!!!"

9 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Most amazing Jaguar ever

By on Friday, May 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast, comfortable, rare, great looking"

Cons: "No back up camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First, this car is strikingly beautiful. Wide track with huge tires all around, it looks like it's doing 100 sitting still. It's as fast as it looks and lives up to it's looks. The paddle shifters are a blast to use. They rev the engine up between shifts as if it were a manual transmission. I've had this car on the track a few times and it screams and handles like a race car. Fit & finish are superb. I love this car."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Lovely car. Makes me smile everyime I drive

By on Thursday, February 2, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,310

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "EXTREMELY FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "Headliner and trunk cvr panel fell down"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Dependable. Beautiful. Sumptuous. I drive her instead of my truck whenever I need to feel happy. Very sporty luxury car."

6 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jaguar XK Series near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.