To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2013 Jaguar XF

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 122 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Most fun car I have ever owned, but also practical

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fast, comfortable, holds 3-4 sets of clubs"

Cons: "no sunglass holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an unbelievably fast car for the money, but it also holds 4 people and 3-4 sets of golf clubs comfortably - not many cars out there today that can claim all those things."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Supercharged NUKE!

By on Sunday, September 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"when you take the car out for a test drive, you say i like it. but when you take the car home, and wake up 6am to drive 150 mph down a windy road. You will walk get out that car and talk to your self about how GREAT it is!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

First Jag for 40 years

By on Monday, February 28, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i was persuaded to try a jag again after a series of horribly unreliable ones in the 1960's. the XF is great. Plenty of power, superb handling, comfortable ride. However we have had a lot of snow this year and i really miss the AWD of my last 2 cadi's, as well as the remote start that allowed me to warm it up in cold weather. These two ommissions may make it my last Jag unless we move to a warmer state!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

New XF owner

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is completely re-engineered. First time I had to read the manual in about 20 years. Exceptional Vehicle. Blows all others away in its class"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great car but

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is both gorgeous and very fast..handles great.....no mechanical problems with 22 thousand miles....would like to see better gas mileage....only getting around 16 mpg city..and maybe 21 highway......needed brakes after 15000, to the tune of 800.00....questioned dealer as to why brakes after only 15k....explained i purchase a new car every 3 years and have never needed breaks for at least 35-40,000 miles....those cars included a bmw and two infinitys....dealer stated they have been seeing that a lot with the jaguar.....so i put in a complaint to jaguar usa....of course they said they looked into and nothing they could do...its normal ....which is nonsense since i do not drive fast, ride the break or break sharply........to me the brakes are a defect in this vehicle .....otherewise i love everything else about the car...."

49 people out of 50 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jaguar XF near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.