To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

 

Transaction Data

Info based on
207 transactions
in the last
90 days
within the U.S.
Transaction Data

This meter represents a sample range of recent transaction prices for vehicles of the same year, make and model as the vehicle specified, but sometimes with a different style and/or equipment. Analyzed transaction prices exclude taxes, DMV fees, documentation fees, other dealership charges and any available rebates or incentives.

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 75 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

Bully

By on Tuesday, July 6, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Powerful SUV on mountain climbs. Performs well on the freeways and handles well with the best. On street roads, the ride seems bumpy and stiff. Make sure your not sipping on hot coffee. I love the cars unique shape and style. The huge curves on the hood picks up dirt matter quicker than most vehicles. Hard to determine the front when pulling into tight spots or judging distances from garage walls etc. The vehicles power does impose itself in city traffic. That's why I used the title bully."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Wonderful Ride!

By on Monday, September 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tons of great high-tech features, and drives amazing. The NAV with around view camera is the best. It takes a little time to get used to, but then you wondered how you ever parallel parked and SUV without it. 7 spd transmission works great! Gas mileage is much better than others in it's class, & not to mention (but I will) the best front leg room in it's class as well. Buy it, you'll love it!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

My 6th Infiniti

By on Tuesday, December 5, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and great styling"

Cons: "Not big on utility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I went from a leased 2014 Q50S fully loaded to buying a 2013 FX37 Premium model. I put some black (on pearl white exterior) 20 wheels and Pirelli tires, and it is exactly what I visioned. Obviously since this is my 6th Infiniti I am a brand die hard. The Q50 was a fun car, but fully loaded I found it had too much going on. 4 recalls on the computer software in 39 months is a bit much. Plus, it had a spontaneous acceleration issue. Yeah. So, I decided with the FX37 to go down a notch in terms of technology. This buy was all about style and whats under the hood. I have always admired this vehicles styling. Its not for some, but it definitely for me! The engine is exact same engine that the Q50 had and it performs. Because the FX is a heavier car than the Q50 it is not quite as quick off the line, but its quick enough! Make no mistake, this is a SPORT utility vehicle (if I could make the word utility any smaller I would). However, if you dont have kids (I dont), fold down the back seats and you have plenty of cargo room. Bottom line, this is a a G37/Q50 in an SUV skin."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Step Aside

By on Wednesday, July 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great performce, don't have to bottom out that accelerator to get by anyone. Zoom Zoom is no comparison. Great progressive styling, catches everyones eye. Milage is better then any in class (other then those hybrids). If you want that typical boxy SUV/Crossover look this is not the vehicle for you. Owned just over a year now and have not yet been disappointed for turning down Lexus, BMW, Accura, Mercedes and all those other lesser vehicles in the market."

26 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever!

By on Thursday, February 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, Fun to Drive, Space, Fit/Finish, Design"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the 2011 Infiniti FX35/ w Premium Package and blue slate for a great price. The car is very fast, 5.8 seconds 0-60. The car has an amazing sound and a smooth transmission. The ride is super nice, and so is the user interface. All the controls are intuitive. The 360 camera helps in tight parking spaces. The fit and finish is at it's best. The leather has a great smell (after 2 years ith still smells like a brand new vehicle). The car has a very eye-catching design."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.