To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 INFINITI QX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 124 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Best Long Distance Vehicle

By on Wednesday, September 7, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort,Ride,Room,driveability"

Cons: "Fuel Ecomony in city"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my QX used but I have owned several Infinti vehicles so I knew they were great cars. This car was no different. It drives like a dream and easy on long distance trips. You get out refreshed and ready to go. It rides like a dream handling bumps like they are not even there. The storage is great. My girls alway overpack so storage was a big concern but no more with a QX. The car is quiet and the air condition works so great it will freeze you out of the car. The navigation is great. I am able to punch in a phone number and the directions comes up like magic. I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!

By on Friday, April 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for 2 1/2 years and take my kids everywhere. I have 2 boys 6'6 and 6'7 and they have plenty of leg room in the back seat. Great family travel car!!! I feel spoiled when I am alone driving."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love the QX

By on Saturday, February 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a lot of luxury SUV's, LX470's, GX470's, Tahoes, et al and this is the best of the lot, especially for the price. 10K less than a LX at least, unless you want to go so far off road you will be driving through creeks and over logs, there is nothing to motivate you to spend the money. Quality, value, styling and performance of the QX is a 10."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Super Sized SUV

By on Monday, January 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My husband is 6'6", my oldest son is 6'5"and my younger son is 6'3". Needless to say, we needed a roomy SUV. We all fit comfortably (including myself and my daughter). We owned a Navigator b-4 and it didn't come close to the roominess we get with the QX56. It's got a gorgeous look on the outside and we have never had a bit of trouble with it mechanically. I am not crazy about some of the interior features. It's just a personal thing, but I wish it were a little more luxurious."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best luxury SUV

By on Friday, October 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this SUV for 3 years, and it is by far the best on the market today. I have owned and driven Mercury, Lincoln, and Caddy SUV's, but none holds a candle to the features, comfort, and power of this car. Also, the service is by far the best I have ever received even from Caddy, BMW and Mercedes. The styling and features alone make this car a top choice for the high-end consumer. I plan to trade in my Lincoln SUV for a second QX56 in December."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching INFINITI QX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.