Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Infiniti Q50 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,984 - $39,725.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,905

Fair Purchase Price $38,855
Fair Market Range ($37,984 - $39,725)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 14 Ratings for the 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

best car i ever owned

By on Sunday, March 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive great looks lots of gadgets"

Cons: "nine"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is the best car i ever owned"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

best overall option in price range

By on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "performance, tech features, fuel economy, looks"

Cons: "some tech glitches, either love or hate the DAS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have a Hybrid Premium AWD and really enjoy the car. It gets mixed reviews particularly from the traditional automotive press largely because of their dislike for the steer by wire system (DAS). It seems like reviews either love or hate the car. Do yourself a favor and just drive the car and see what you think. If the steering doesn't bother you don't worry about the reviews. I like the steering just fine and it allows you to tweak things more to your liking if you choose. The performance is great and the ride good though I found the Sports models to be a bit firm of a ride (those 19" RFTs are stiff!). The Sports seats were nicer but unfortunately can't be had as an a la carte item. It has a bunch of tech in it - probably more than just about any other car on the road - and they are still tweaking it with updates. It works just fine but will work even better over time. I don't understand the guy who said it doesn't have sonar, it has that option and still comes in cheaper or competitive with similar configs from other makers. I marked it down for reliability and quality just because of the computer glitches they are patching up but these really don't take much from the car. You just have to like the steering - if you don't you won't like the car either. And it is pretty nice that you can average 30 mpg in a car that goes 0-60 in 5.1 seconds yet can plow through poorly cleared winter roads but still pamper you."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Luxury fun, runflat tires make HARD suspension

By on Monday, January 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. good milage for big engine."

Cons: "Close to $60K w/ext warrentee & maint. agreement"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Love the car. Computer in dash slow and not intuitive. Can't see display most of the time. Needs dark windows. Rides HARD. Feel every bump due to runflat tires. Still love the car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent value for the $$$

By on Friday, January 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price , driving pleasure , power , electronics"

Cons: "needs improvement in touch interface"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We test drove BMW 3 series and A4 . But after driving Q50 premium, i'll never go back to the Germans .I think they have to do lots of catch up in providing driver comforts . When compared to Q50 they both look way behind . So far enjoying every bit of it . Even received compliments on the looks ( chestnut bronze + Wheat leather )."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Goodlooking but not well executed vehicle

By on Sunday, December 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good looking inside and outside"

Cons: "brakes, steering, computer system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I own the sport hybrid version. The steering and braking are very odd as many car reviewers have noted. Things that have not been noted is the lack of sonar of a 50K car, directional lines on the backup camera that are non functional (can take over 2 minutes to come on due to very slow processor), computer system that needs frequent rebooting and so far.. over 50 "upgrades" to the computer system. This car in my opinion is not ready for primetime."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.