ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 INFINITI G

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 352 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 71 | Next

Great entry level sport sedan

By on Thursday, October 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I paid Invoice plus $500, really fun to drive"

Cons: "Just wished the fuel economy was better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Cant wait for the 2014 so i can trade this one in for it..... enjoyed everyday of this car since i purchased it on 12/31/2006 as a 2007 model year car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, handling, reliability, appearance"

Cons: "Gas Mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very happy with everything about this car less the gas mileage. Hope the newer cars get better mileage now that gas prices have gone up yet again. I'm only getting approximately 24 mpg using cruise control."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great all around car

By on Monday, March 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"combination of power and handling make this a fun car to drive,if I'm able to keep the speed below 70 mph I can get in the high 20's mpg on the road"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love this car for the comfort, power

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great power, handling, built in GPS, comfortable"

Cons: "Burns Super Unleaded"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a great car. It has a nice package including XM radio and built in GPS. You can't ask for much more on the power side with it putting out just over 300 hp. I've had ZERO problems with this car. The handling is phenominal. Gas mileage is roughly 20 mpg which isn't great but isn't bad either. It does require 93 octane which is a bit costly but totally worth it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Amazing car

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Amazing car in overall"

Cons: "Armrest makes anoyying sounds sometimes . No biggy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

After getting tints done

"I got this car as my first car ever so cant compare to other cars but im.def in love with it it looks seexxy outside and inside ..the growl sound it makes, makes it best sounding car out there in my opinion it has good amount of power, its not extremely fast but it is quick and driving it is fun. The seats are comfy but not for long drives. The stiff suspension makes it easier to take corners faster and it makes ride feel lil bumpy when road is uneven which I really like = D. Ive seen reviews before where people were complaining about cramped backseats, small trunk space or eats lots of gas..well next time dont get a sports car ;) its a drivets car..not family car to go on roadtrips and vacations"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

After getting tints done

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching INFINITI G near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.