Go

2009 INFINITI FX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 69 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Bully

By on Tuesday, July 6, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Powerful SUV on mountain climbs. Performs well on the freeways and handles well with the best. On street roads, the ride seems bumpy and stiff. Make sure your not sipping on hot coffee. I love the cars unique shape and style. The huge curves on the hood picks up dirt matter quicker than most vehicles. Hard to determine the front when pulling into tight spots or judging distances from garage walls etc. The vehicles power does impose itself in city traffic. That's why I used the title bully."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Wonderful Ride!

By on Monday, September 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tons of great high-tech features, and drives amazing. The NAV with around view camera is the best. It takes a little time to get used to, but then you wondered how you ever parallel parked and SUV without it. 7 spd transmission works great! Gas mileage is much better than others in it's class, & not to mention (but I will) the best front leg room in it's class as well. Buy it, you'll love it!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

excellent automobile

By on Saturday, September 24, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "exciting drive, technology, reliable, sporty ride"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"may be the best car I have owned...reliable, fun to drive, loaded with cool technology that actually work and makes the driving experience better...would buy another one if they were not overpriced"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Step Aside

By on Wednesday, July 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great performce, don't have to bottom out that accelerator to get by anyone. Zoom Zoom is no comparison. Great progressive styling, catches everyones eye. Milage is better then any in class (other then those hybrids). If you want that typical boxy SUV/Crossover look this is not the vehicle for you. Owned just over a year now and have not yet been disappointed for turning down Lexus, BMW, Accura, Mercedes and all those other lesser vehicles in the market."

24 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever!

By on Thursday, February 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, Fun to Drive, Space, Fit/Finish, Design"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the 2011 Infiniti FX35/ w Premium Package and blue slate for a great price. The car is very fast, 5.8 seconds 0-60. The car has an amazing sound and a smooth transmission. The ride is super nice, and so is the user interface. All the controls are intuitive. The 360 camera helps in tight parking spaces. The fit and finish is at it's best. The leather has a great smell (after 2 years ith still smells like a brand new vehicle). The car has a very eye-catching design."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching INFINITI FX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.