Go

2003 Hyundai XG350

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 252 Ratings for the 2002 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 51 | Next

best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliable and dependable"

Cons: "radio works when it wants to. Had it repaired twice. Should have replaced it. Plays great cds"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Except for a few fuses and a radio that turns itself on, two batteries, this car has been trouble free in almost 66,000 miles.I wish that they had continued this model forever."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great deal

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought mine in 2005 and since, have replaced plugs and wires. No other problems. I like the looks. I'm old fashioned, I guess, but I don't like spaceship looking cars."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

good value, reliable,

By on Wednesday, August 8, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Owned a 2004 since 2004, found it to be reliable, but when it did have to go into the garage, it took a while for the service reps to localize and repair the problem as identified by the computer. great gas mileage, fantastic confort on long trips, but noticed some wind sound above 85 MPH. would cruise at 80-90 all day long."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

20 city 24 hiwy.. Very fast

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Could use better undercoating. Some Road Noise."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned many high end cars in my day and find that this XG350L can run with the best of them. My BMW's and Benz.. Very costly to maintain and license. My XG350L has all the comfort features that they had plus more and at 1/2 the cost to maintain and license. My next car will be the Genesis...."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

At over 100,000 this car still rocks!

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks good, rides well, love the interior; even though it's 8 years old, I'd buy it again."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 51 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai XG350 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.