To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Hyundai Sonata

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 786 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 158 | Next

Love the keyless but in shop a LOT

By on Thursday, October 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great look good MPG"

Cons: "Rattles & seems a bit cheaply made"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Keyless entry & start, heated seats, sun roof and look are great. Lots of rattles, cruise control intermittent problems. In shop a lot."

10 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Best value in its class

By on Saturday, December 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good quality. hwy mileage consistently over 30mpg. great residual value. It has all available options except navigation plus we added pin stripe, tinted windows, and chrome along bottom. Best looking and best quality. this is our 3d Hyundai and I now have buyer loyalty. My next one will be a Genesis."

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Bad gas mileage loud interior noise, hard ride

By on Thursday, December 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Totally feel like I was conned, nowhere near the mileage promised, didn't even qualify for clean pass!!!! Car has a very hard ride and a noisy interior. Not a luxury car by any means, really disappointed and want to sell"

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

95 Driver. 13a to exit 7

By on Wednesday, June 3, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,563

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"OK here is the comparison. I brought a x5. And refuse to drive it now ultimate lovable dog cart. X5 is fast fun and love the height, but response time in hybrid is sick I will say, impala's- tahoes- SS-RT-SRT.- _ - \ _ _ / I am 6'3 184. Seriously happy and comfortable you can stretch all the way out. I am a 80 to 94 mph driver full tank 2week later you have all most have little more then half a tank. you can fill up once a month. Jersey. in city Stay under 35 and win. sound system -_-.... I am dealing with it. ok. audiobook worthy. I was going to buy another bmw, but just so happened I rented the hybrid at enterprise. and got the feeling I needed it. Also, Ideal for bingo, golf, church, college, and good for people that forget to put gas in the car, no worries... know you need to drive 25 or 30, you will not use gas. NJ to SC, yeah the car is good on gas."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Good car, great price!

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good price, great to drive"

Cons: "No cooling seats or air conditioner vents in back."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Overall the car is fantastic. Only 2 things I would like to see in the Hybrid Limited, 1. add cooling seats and 2. add the air conditioner vents for the back passengers."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 158 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Sonata near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.