To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Hyundai Sonata

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 786 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next

My Sonata continues to be awesome!

By on Friday, March 1, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 107,650

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great fun to drive with super power"

Cons: "Wow, I can't think of one!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car rides well, gets 28 on the highway for a 6 cyc, plenty of leg room front and back, tons of trunk space and fabric has been easy to keep clean. Cup holders are well placed. The car has protected me when I was in a wreck. The car is fixed and I continue to drive it! I love the XM feature."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

200k and still moving

By on Tuesday, April 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"200,000 with no major issues. Oil change, tires and fluid changes is all I have done."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Saturday, September 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, well kept secret, very fun to drive"

Cons: "the cloth interior mixed with kids and dogs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No repair bills , basic up keep, pretty color no timing belt, sun roof, speed to pull out or pass, gas millage yea! safe children = happy woman"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Monday, June 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Have 46,000 miles on my 2006 Sonata. I have had absolutely no problems since I have owned the vehicle. Its loaded with safety features and the price was much cheaper than its similarly equipped competitors. The ride is smooth and quiet. The engine is very quiet even at high speeds. The 6 cylinder engine has lots of power and still gets decent gas mileage (22mpg in town and 30mpg on highway). The warranty for this car is great too."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

nice

By on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"My husband loves this car, it drives very nice and is a beautiful car but the seats are not comforable for me, my lower back hurts and I have never had a problem before. Other then the seats I love the car."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 158 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Sonata near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.