To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Hyundai Azera

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 249 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

great vehicle

By on Saturday, January 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this vehicle is by far the best out there. It out performs any toyota, honda or nissan in its class. for the money and all of the features this is a "must have". Hyundai's in the past haven't been that good, things have truly changed. Styling and comfort are key, and this car has both."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

realy nice car

By on Wednesday, January 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very comfortable drive smooth like lexus powerfull like BMW Very much in budget .............simply very nice car"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Would buy over and over

By on Sunday, December 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased mine used. This was the way to go, as I got it for just $17,000. It looks and drives like new and having the LIMITED edition, the leather seats, premium sound, sunroof and other features are all I could hope for. The engine is strong, the transmission shifts very smoothly, and the sound system is supreme. My cons would be low MPG, as I only average about 24 mpg. Also, The suspension could probably be improved, as some bumps are pretty rough. All in all I am very pleased. The first one I bought was totaled when I was rear ended and I prompty had it replaced with one just like it."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best Car for the Money

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had it now for one year. Really is a well built car. Never have taken it back to the dealer for anything other than regular service. I have a limited and Now the value is really starting to hold. Drive one and you will see what I mean. No one has anything like it for the Money My Boss Drives a new BMW 740 and raves about my Arera every time he is in it? Keeps saying he could have bought Three of these for the price of his car."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

A++

By on Saturday, June 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought new in 06/07, I now have 130k miles on it. I have just replaced original brakes at 100k, on 3rd set of tires, and had a belt come loose which cost $350 but that is it! Only complaints are from older people that say it is too low to the ground and cant get in it very well. Very quiet! Would definitely recommend!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Azera near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.