Go

2007 Hyundai Accent

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 318 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

Cute Little Vehicle

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I recently bought a 2006 Hyundai Accent and I just love it. It's a cute little car that is super reliable. When we had some really cold days in winter everyone else had trouble starting their car, but mine started right up. It even handles well in the snow. I just really have no complaints about this car other than I wish it had just a dash more power, but then you would probably give up the fact that this car sips gas."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Hyundi Accent

By on Thursday, August 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Don't get me wrong, I love my Jeep Wrangler but I needed a reliable car that was great on gas and would not leave me stranded on the side of the road and the Hyundai Accent was the best choice. I go all week on 1 tank of gas. And you can't beat the warranty. I love my Hyundai."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my car

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this car, great for commuting to work, gas mileage and small amt of $ to fill it up. Cons:seat belt far away, poor ability to get up steep hills, tire size is hard to find options for, no temp gauge"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great little car

By on Friday, December 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great price, nice looking, very reliable."

Cons: "A bit slow acceleration for my taste."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I got this Hyundai Accent used. It is a bare bones, no frills model and has served me well. I have never had any mechanical trouble with it and the gas milage is good. I think it's a nice looking car as well. I'm going to keep it and drive it as long as it holds out. Wish list: I really miss not having automatic windows and door locks."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Perfect for Me

By on Thursday, September 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Practical, Nimble and Cute"

Cons: "Doesn't Like Steep Hills"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I knew nothing about Hyundai before I bought it, I bought my Accent because it was the cheapest car on the used car lot and I needed a vehicle that same day (I was so ignorant I actually thought they were a Japanese company). I LOVE this little car. It gets really good mileage, it's surprisingly quick for having so little power, and it's so small and light I can navigate traffic easily and park anywhere. They bought my soul however with the warranty. One of my friends broke the sun visor, and they fixed it for FREE! I have never even heard of a car company that gives warranties on USED cars. I don't even need to look at other companies; my second car will either be an Elantra GT or a Veloster."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Accent near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.