To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2005 Hyundai Accent

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 414 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    7.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 83 | Next

Awesome Car!!!

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just want to say that I've had my car for almost 2 years now and I LOVE IT!!! It has a little pep, but not too much for me to handle. It's been RELIABLE in the winter. (Last winter was horrible and there were 2 times a 4x4 truck got stuck when my little "zoom zoom car" just kept on goin')I would definately buy another one, and I would recommend this car to everyone I know."

Reliable Vehicle

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is an extremely reliable vehicle. I have had little to no mechanical failure since I have had the vehicle. I would recommend this vehicle as a starter car to anyone."

Great Car - Cheap price

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Buyinh this car was the best deal I've ever made. Awesome warranty and a fun, economical, functional vehicle. I do not look forward the day I have to buy a new car (although I'm betting that will be a while). It will be tough to find one as good as this one at such a cheap price. Now that people have recognized Hyundai as a mainstream, quality vehicle manufacturer, the prices will continue to go up."

best vehicle

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"in exellent condition i bought for my eldrly mother. she is now unable to drive. everything works on the car. manual windows, and seats. radio and cassette,also cold a/c and good heater. the car is like new. this body style is sought after. roomy- seats four adults in comfort. a large trunk . all tires have good tread. i just replaced the battery. needs nothing, turn key. its fun to drive. only 10,000 miles. (true)."

Good Car w/ problems sometimes

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car in Feb 04 with 78k on it. the only problems ive had with the car are the automatic tranny and o2 sensor. had to replace twice in the matter of a year n a half. other than that runs great no leaks. burns a little oil though. currently have 130k on it. i enjoy this car extremely lacks alot of power though. oh well great car for the price i paid."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 83 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Accent near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.