Go

1995 Hyundai Accent

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 86 Ratings for the 1995 - 1999 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    7.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    6.9/10
    Styling
    7.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

great on gas

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"my daughter bought this car for her first vehicle.it runs great and is very reliable not to mention really great on gas."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Wednesday, April 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this car brand new in 1997. I was a little lerary of buying a Hyundai, but I am sure glad I bought it. I have been driving it for almost 11 years and have had no problems!!! I have to sell it because it doesn't have room for three car seats in the back, but I wish I could get something bigger with as great gas milage. I would recommend one hands down to other smaller cars.:>"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great little car

By on Saturday, February 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've bought a 1997 GL 4D back in 2000 and have it since then. Got it at 22,500 miles and only had to do regular maintenance (oil, filters, tires) on it. Mileage is absolutely awesome (35 in town, up to 46 on highway). This little car has paid several times its price. I like better the design of the old Accents vs the new ones."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great lil car!

By on Saturday, January 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought mine in 2000 and i have only had to do minor work on it. Still have it and it's going strong! I just love it even more since the price of gas went up!!!!! LOL"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great little car

By on Thursday, August 4, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 280,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Great little car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Runs great. It has speed and pick up. I just change oil and do the timing belt every 60,000 miles and it goes."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Accent near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.