To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 932 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 38 | Next

very good auto

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"great handling, wish it got better gas mileage (20-22 mpg), saying it seats 8 is a stretch, they would have to be little people for a short ride. 4 with bags and stuff is about right"

Awesome !!

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an awesome vehicle , i bought it used for 44000 miles and now I have 81000 miles , its has been really very very reliable , sturdy , rugged, safe in bad weather , powerful V6 , love it when I have to merge on a highway it just flies , this SUV does not have any maintainence issues , just the regular maintenance which I follow religiously since I love the Pilot and like to keep it in top shape As the saying goes " If you take care of the car , it will take care of you " Gas mileage not very bad but can be better , cab noise can be reduced when windows are opened"

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I rode in the 2006 Toyoto Highlander and 2006 Ford Explorer. They felt okay. I then rode in a 2006 Honda Pilot. As soon as I got in it felt like I had already been driving it. I didn't want a new one so I searched for a used and could only find a 2003 EXL. It has awesome room and performance. I would buy another one in a heartbeat."

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Roomy, reliable, good performer"

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda makes the perfect vehicles

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 03 Pilot in June 07 with 37000 miles now it has over 50k on it and still going with just oil changes. Great comfortability, style, price, convenience and dependability. I had to move my sister into her dormitory, my parents planned to pack up their Chrysler Pacifica and my Honda Pilot needless to say we didn't need their Pacifica to move anything plenty of room with seats down. Also had a 95 Accord previous to purchasing the Pilot and only did minor maintenance and at least 3 accidents on that vehicle, it has over 250k on it and now my younger sister is using it as her first vehicle and its still going strong. Honda definitely knows how to make a great vehicle. I should know I work at a chain of car dealerships."

Nice Vehicle

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the only vehicle other than Toyota that I have bought in the last 25 years. It is every bit as much value as the Toyota. I would recommend the Vehicle to anyone. The only difference that I can see is that the Local dealer is not as good at support as the Toyota dealer is. That is a local situation perhaps and may not be true elsewhere."

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda Pilot Rocks!!!

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Honda Pilot is a great vehicle. The gas mileage could use a little improvement,but for the quality, reliability, and performance, you cannot beat it. Hondas are one of the best vehicles manufactured in the world. The Pilot does a great job carrying out this expectation."

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

FLEXIBILITY & MULTI-TASKS

By on Tuesday, January 8, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"5'IVE YEARS OF SERVICE WITHOUT ANY FAILURES. FROM HAULING PEOPLE TO PRODUCTS IT MEETS ITS GOALS AND WHEN CLEAN UP THE PILOT LOOKS "VERY HONDA" WITH LEATHER. WOULD BUY ANOTHER-AND WILL IN 2008 WHEN 2009 MODEL IS AVAILABLE"

Great SUV!!

By on Monday, January 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great SUV. Rides really smooth and stable. Comes with great interiors and cool features!!"

By on Sunday, January 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great vehicle

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We leased our Pilot in June 04 and have never had a problem. Reliable, comfortable, economical for its size, cheap to maintain. Excellent trade in value. Trying to think of something critical to say... mmmm .. oh yes, the 3rd row of seats is not very comfortable for adults on a long journey - but perfectly good for running kids and adults around town, to soccer games, parties, shops etc."

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, January 3, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great vehicle

By on Thursday, January 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am really happy with our Pilot. It is roomy and comfortable and very reliable."

By on Wednesday, January 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

BEST CAR I EVER BOUGHT

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT I BOUGHT A CAR AND I KEEP ON FINDING THINGS I LIKE ABOUT THE CAR INSTEAD OF THINGS I DON'T LIKE OR THINGS THAT ARE WRONG WITH IT. THE PILOT HAS BEEN PERFECT FROM THE DAY WE DROVE IT HOME. I CANNOT SAY THAT ABOUT ANY OTHER CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.