Go

2004 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 926 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 38 | Next

Love My 2003 HONDA PILOT

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehical Is tops in all catagories. It is very dependable, well built, comfortable, and classy looking. Gas milage is very good."

I love it!

By on Monday, May 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I couldn't be happier with this vehicle. It is absolutely outstanding! It has all of the features and comforts I wanted at an exceptional price! I would recommend it to anyone!!!"

Best car I ever owned

By on Sunday, May 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Pilot...can't find anything wrong with it after4 years and 44k miles!"

By on Sunday, May 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great SUV!

By on Friday, May 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Comfortable ride, very Quiet, Decent mileage for the power of the engine. Plenty of space and lots of storage in the back. Great SUV!"

By on Friday, May 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda makes good vehicles

By on Thursday, May 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am very pleased with EVERYTHING about this vehicle - except - it's fuel economy. Honda says the Pilot is expected to get 16 Mpg in the city, I regularly record 13 Mpg in city driving. Now contrast that to 24 Mpg on the highway. What a difference. I hear you saying, swap my lead foot for a feather foot but I swear, I'm not flooring it. As a side note though, with 244 Hp on tap, the Pilot will REALLY get up and GO. I just wish Honda would have included a mild electric assist for stop and go driving to ease the fuel guzzling that occurs when leaving stop lights. Thanks Honda."

By on Monday, May 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Loved it

By on Wednesday, May 7, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got the 2004 EX-L in August of '04 - other than over paying for it (Dealer) this vehicle was the best I ever owned. I drove it and sold it with 68000 miles on it 1 month ago and only had to do regular maintenance and 1 set of tires. Very comfortable ride, decent mileage for the power of the engine. Have 4 children and there was always plenty of space and lots of storage in the back. The luggage rack is a pain, but other than that - vehicle was awesome. The only reason I sold it was I was ready for something new. Looking at the Acura MDX for a step up."

By on Sunday, May 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 Pilot

By on Saturday, May 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Superb vehicle. Gas mileage is fair - not great. Change the fluids and go - I went 90K before I changed brakes - and then needed only pads. Cargo is great - extra seats great for kids, fair for adults. Tough to use roof racks - need a ladder. Touch Controls are very friendly - although radio controls in dash are too far away from driver. Goes through snow like a plow. My favorite vehicle of all time."

spacious and really comfortable

By on Friday, May 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the roominess of a larger SUV but the handling is just like my smaller car . My grandchildren beg to ride with me so they can watch the DVD.I can easily fold down all the seats to just about fit anything a smaller truck could hold.Sometimes I even turn on my heated seat just to relieve the tension in my back after working all day! I love my Pilot."

great car

By on Thursday, May 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought car, had it 3 weeks. Love the car, comforatable, roomy, lots of room for sports equipment. Pretty poor on fuel economy, feel like i'm always filling up. Controls for the radio could be a bit bigger. They should also backlight the controls on the steering wheel, can't see them at all at night. All and all I love this car though, it is so comforatable and handles very well. Need to work on fuel economy though."

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

#1 SUV

By on Tuesday, April 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellelnt auto. Good gas mileage."

Very Good Vehicle

By on Monday, April 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent family vehicle; best we have had. There is plenty of room and drivers side comfort is fantastic. Only two complaints: the space between the drivers seat and console is a vacuum for small things (once they drop in it is very difficult to retrieve) and we have also noticed that when only one window is down there is a very noticeable vibration throughout the car forcing you to open additional windows or close the one window. Overall it really is a fantastic family vehicle and I would definately purchase another."

By on Sunday, April 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Happy Pilot Owner

By on Thursday, April 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We replaced our 1995 Explorer with a 2006 Pilot EX-L. First new car that any one in my family has bought in 20 years. Very happy. Rides great with the two kids and dogs. Family and carpool friendly. It can handle three large car seats across the second row, something the Highlander could not. Gas mileage is pretty good for a mid-size SUV -- 23 or so on highway road trips, and 18 or so around town on a tank of short trips."

Great vehicle

By on Wednesday, April 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had a Toyota 4-Runner before this and loved it but, this vehicle has more power and great to drive. It is great for trips because of the great sightlines."

By on Tuesday, April 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, April 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT FAMILY SUV

By on Sunday, April 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"NEVER HAD IN TO DEALER ** LOCAL REPAIR SHOP SERVICED ** HAS EVERYTHING YOU WANT * SMOOTH POWERFUL RIDE** GOOD GAS MILAGE** COMFORT"

Great SUV

By on Sunday, April 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had my Pilot since 05, have loved it since. I have always liked Honda's, but this one scored big. It gets good gas mileage for an SUV, plenty of power, 4WD works GREAT, very comfortable, and the back fits just about anything I have tried to carry (even a 4 x 6 sheet of plywood). I have taken my Pilot in the snow with no problems, even taken it off road into some sand, hills, rocks, streams all with no issues when using the rear locker. It is huge inside, with plenty of cubbies for all of your nick-knacks. The vehicle has a genuine "Honda" feel which you just cant get with an American car. Highly recommended."

By on Wednesday, April 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Wonderful vehicle

By on Wednesday, April 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this SUV. It is roomy, reliable, and just all around wonderful!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.