To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 932 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 187 | Next

Loved it

By on Wednesday, May 7, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got the 2004 EX-L in August of '04 - other than over paying for it (Dealer) this vehicle was the best I ever owned. I drove it and sold it with 68000 miles on it 1 month ago and only had to do regular maintenance and 1 set of tires. Very comfortable ride, decent mileage for the power of the engine. Have 4 children and there was always plenty of space and lots of storage in the back. The luggage rack is a pain, but other than that - vehicle was awesome. The only reason I sold it was I was ready for something new. Looking at the Acura MDX for a step up."

By on Sunday, May 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 Pilot

By on Saturday, May 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Superb vehicle. Gas mileage is fair - not great. Change the fluids and go - I went 90K before I changed brakes - and then needed only pads. Cargo is great - extra seats great for kids, fair for adults. Tough to use roof racks - need a ladder. Touch Controls are very friendly - although radio controls in dash are too far away from driver. Goes through snow like a plow. My favorite vehicle of all time."

spacious and really comfortable

By on Friday, May 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the roominess of a larger SUV but the handling is just like my smaller car . My grandchildren beg to ride with me so they can watch the DVD.I can easily fold down all the seats to just about fit anything a smaller truck could hold.Sometimes I even turn on my heated seat just to relieve the tension in my back after working all day! I love my Pilot."

great car

By on Thursday, May 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought car, had it 3 weeks. Love the car, comforatable, roomy, lots of room for sports equipment. Pretty poor on fuel economy, feel like i'm always filling up. Controls for the radio could be a bit bigger. They should also backlight the controls on the steering wheel, can't see them at all at night. All and all I love this car though, it is so comforatable and handles very well. Need to work on fuel economy though."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 187 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.