To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 127 Ratings for the 2011 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 | Next

Like driving a box

By on Saturday, September 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"If you need a box, then this is a nice one, but it has been very difficult for me to get used to the bulk necessary for a minivan. It is everything positive a minivan can be: roomy, comfy on 3rd row, nice little gadgets in front - but it is sluggish on the acceleration, difficult on the gas mileage, and ultimately not a fun vehicle to drive. So many people told me to give it a month and I will learn to love it - this has not been the case. I appreciate the space, just not the ride."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Very nice car, comfortable & reliable

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "Too much road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"way too much road noise, if this was corrected it would almost be a 10"

20 people out of 36 found this review helpful

terrible car.

By on Friday, April 21, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good design"

Cons: "engine misses, service dept. cantfind the problem"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"rear sliding doors would open when parked even though locked, doors locked during the night. Engine started missing as soon as we bought it, but service dept couldnt find anything wrong with it. Still driving but runs rough."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

fantastic!

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great vehicle, especially for those with children! The room the van has is awesome, it drives great, and looks nice too! My favorite van to date."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great car, but Bluetooth it fails MISERABLY!

By on Thursday, June 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great car, driving and gas millage."

Cons: "Bluetooth connectivity, overall quality."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I bought the 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring TWICE! My first one was when the 2011's first came out. I had problems with it from day 1. The tire pressure monitoring system went haywire five minutes from buying it. Then the bluetooth on my phone went crazy with the car. During calls it would go from the car to the handset to the car and handset. Back and fourth. Drove me crazy! So Honda replaced the bluetooth module and still the same thing. Thought it just was a bad car, so I traded it in on a Touring Elite. The first few weeks it was fine but then after again bluetooth problems. I have tried other phones, other carriers and still the same thing. Which in reality is a safety hazard. And will even get you some points in NY if you pick up your phone, which you have to do when this happens. Otherwise it's a great car. I'm getting ready to trade it in on a Chrysler. Honda what happened???????? Also I bought the beige interior, it seems to not stay clean, both cars started looking dirty on the leather. The overall quality is not what it use to be. Even the fit and finish around the rear hatch is sloppy. The opening around the sunroof is not good either. Honda, watch out, Chrysler may just catch up to you.....Don't worry about Sienna, unless you like driving a living room sofa."

11 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.