Go

2010 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 718 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 72 | Next

Good Vehicle

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This was my first Honda and it was a brand new model for the Odyssey. The sliding doors needed adjusting soon after we got the vehicle - they creaked. I keep it in excellent running condition and I still get 19 mpg in the city and about 23mpg on the highway. Comfortable vehicle."

First Minivan

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love cars, but wanted the extra room. I have a 2008 EX, wish I would've gone with the EX-L because of the leather seats and kids wouldn't be able to destroy the seats as easily with their sticky hands. I am impressed with the car-like feel when you drive it. I get about 17-19 mpg around town, and averaged 23-24 mpg (going 75 mph) on the highway. I even got up to 25 once going under 75 mph... and that is without the special engine that drops cylinders on highways. I looked at the Toyota's, also, but they had a "floaty" feel to the suspension. I feel I overpaid for the van, but other than that I love it!"

Best Family Vehicle

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my van for 3 years now and I absolutely love it. There is room for everyone. It is so handy going to the airport with all the luggage. It is not until we rent a different van when we realize how spoil we are with our Odyssey."

By on Thursday, July 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Never a fear!

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've loved the comfort and performance of the Ody - definitely recommend for families with children. Mileage has been good - the MCS seems consistent. Highway performance is great - plenty of acceleration. Prior reviewer mentioned blind spot when passing - ditto. Otherwise no safety concerns."

LOVE IT

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"2006 ex-l, DVD, purchased new. No problems in 31300 miles. 20-21 mpg around town, without fail; 23 hwy. Very practical for hauling items, equip, pets. Easy to rearrange interior seating, althought the middle seats are HEAVY. I have used the split fold down rear seat feature countless times! I don't like the dash layout (radio, controls, storage) is great. There is no change holder, which bugs me; IMO they should switch the postitions of the cd compartment and the ashtray, and put the radio below the AC control panel. Otherwise, once I adapted to the silly dash layout, I love to drive it."

great van

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"has plenty of room for people and all their stuff! Easy to drive and great ride"

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1st new car

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This happens to be my first new car, 2006 honda exl-res-nav with back up camera etc. put 24000 in 2 years. My girls love it, i get scoffs from the other moms in suvs at their school, but we get 320 miles on half a tank of gas! thanks to the vcm, so phew on them!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 72 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement