To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 723 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 145 | Next

Great Van w/o run flats

By on Sunday, May 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2006 Touring Odyssey van. It drives like a car and is the roomiest vehicle we found. The only drawback has been the run flat tires. They only last about 20,000 miles and are very expensive to replace, and... can only be replaced at a Honda dealer since no one else has the proper equipment to install the tires. I would recommend this vehicle with out the run flat tires."

A little better

By on Saturday, May 10, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Has been a very good van overall. Only 2 things I would change if I could. 1) Increase the torque at lower rpm's. Mid range is good and High is excellent. 2) Improve highway driving suspension. You can feel every crack in the highways while you are driving. I understand this type of suspension is needed for performance and is great for in town driving, but is uncomfortable on long trips. The quality of materials is much better than the dodge '06 van but doesn't have the heavy feel which makes for a nice ride."

LOVE IT

By on Sunday, May 4, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"lOVE, lOVE,lOVE ALL TOGETHER NOW. This van drives like a car and has great pick up even better thqn my H/O dodge dakota. comfort, and tons of room. Never thought we would own a van but now that we do i am proud to say it, we are mini van drivers and after testing 6 others vans, and many suv's we decided this over the toyota hylander and clad we did."

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

hottest vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, April 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i bought mine used and put H I D lights top and bottom,along with 22" rims and the ride is still there..i love it and the attention...."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 145 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.